creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

drhoz's Achievements

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Thu September 3, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Tue September 1, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat August 15, 2009

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Thu August 6, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Thu July 30, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun July 26, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon July 6, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu June 25, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sat June 20, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Warrior
    Wed June 17, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Wed June 17, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Wed May 6, 2009

  • Achievement Super Pilot
    Spend at least 40 hours piloting your spaceship
    Wed April 29, 2009

  • Achievement Empire Builder
    Maximize colonies on 10 planets
    Wed April 29, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu April 9, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu April 9, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu April 9, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu April 9, 2009

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Sat March 7, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Scrotehamster