creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

joelwin's Achievements

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Wed October 5, 2011

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Wed October 5, 2011

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Tue July 26, 2011

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue July 12, 2011

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Wed June 29, 2011

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed June 29, 2011

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Tue June 28, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun June 26, 2011

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun June 26, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun June 26, 2011

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Tue October 26, 2010

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sun October 17, 2010

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Thu August 26, 2010

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Thu August 26, 2010

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Thu August 26, 2010

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Thu August 26, 2010

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Wed August 25, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed August 18, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Wed August 18, 2010

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed August 18, 2010

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Wed August 18, 2010

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Wed August 18, 2010

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Wed August 18, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue August 17, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Tue August 3, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon August 2, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun August 1, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
キングダム