creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Minmi96's Achievements

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Mon June 7, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Mon December 14, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Wed October 28, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Tue October 13, 2009

  • Achievement Emperor
    Place 200 Empire Creatures in your Adventures.
    Fri October 9, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu September 3, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Wed August 26, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat August 8, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Wed July 22, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon December 15, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Mon December 1, 2008

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat November 29, 2008

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat November 29, 2008

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue November 25, 2008

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun November 23, 2008

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat November 15, 2008

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Mon November 3, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon November 3, 2008

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sun November 2, 2008

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun October 19, 2008

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sat October 11, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun September 28, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon September 22, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun September 7, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat September 6, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat September 6, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
GuineaDilong