jdfain's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
9 Bronze
Clark and Stanley die again by fizzz
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.603 seconds - Sat October 31, 2009
Thnksgiveing At Speeders by DittoIsle
Gold trophy - 10 % in 00:18.782 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
Dungeon Man's Insides 1 by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:38.462 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
on my freetime ep1 by sealife2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.675 seconds - Mon August 6, 2012
Itoi Islands by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:53.610 minutes - Tue October 27, 2009
Party for drogoth63!!! by Zatch13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.403 seconds - Sat November 7, 2009
DTH the chaos infestation part 2 by drogoth63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:56.927 minutes - Sat May 15, 2010
Triple-Hedgedragon Battle by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.796 seconds - Mon March 15, 2010
The Deepfreeze [No C+C] by ARTic_Weather
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:36.257 minutes - Thu November 19, 2009
spoer castaway by mj1907
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:10.685 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
clark and stanley have fans by Trogdore123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.349 seconds - Sat October 31, 2009
clark and stanly meet a jerk by Trogdore123
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:36.494 seconds - Mon November 2, 2009
Speeders Isle by DittoIsle
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:12.562 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
The Community by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.913 seconds - Thu September 24, 2009
Friend Tribute to jdfain by Trogdore123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.950 minutes - Mon September 28, 2009
Bash A Skull by DittoIsle
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:12.300 seconds - Fri November 13, 2009
MUAHA GA short comic test REDUX! by drogoth63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.537 seconds - Wed January 27, 2010
Mad Mechanism by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.636 seconds - Sun September 20, 2009
Climbing Itoi Mountain 1 by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.430 seconds - Sun November 15, 2009
Clark and Stanley gota go by fizzz
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.783 seconds - Mon November 2, 2009
clark and stanley have a b-day by Trogdore123
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.411 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009
DA FLYING WHATCHAMACALLIT by Phenotypical_1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:20.061 minutes - Sat November 21, 2009
Jazzy fun by Trogdore123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.841 seconds - Fri November 13, 2009
Thnksgiveing At Speeders by DittoIsle
Silver trophy - 10 % in 00:40.690 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
Speeders Isle by DittoIsle
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:36.788 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
Dungeon Man's Insides 1 by Phenotypical_1
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:22.761 seconds - Mon November 16, 2009
Rob gets PWNED by johnthedragon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:20.600 seconds - Tue August 10, 2010
DTH the chaos infestation part 1 by drogoth63
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.640 seconds - Sat May 15, 2010
Valley of the Dragons XIII by Rebecca1208
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 00:47.659 seconds - Fri November 27, 2009
A Day in the Life by Elise99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:17.876 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
the Nightshade Fury by drogoth63
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.586 seconds - Sat July 3, 2010
Treasure Hunt by Phenotypical_1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:46.224 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Your Sanctuaries by Phenotypical_1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:06.178 minutes - Mon November 9, 2009
If I Was An Ant by R-BEK
Bronze trophy - 42.8 % in 05:04.897 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
Terraforming troubles by church1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:27.864 minutes - Mon August 6, 2012
sonic adventure by liron95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:22.968 minutes - Wed October 14, 2009
covenant collection by drogoth63
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:37.186 minutes - Fri November 20, 2009
Clark and Stanley eat pie! by fizzz
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.065 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009