creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

danjesse's Achievements

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sat March 27, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Tue March 23, 2010

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Sat January 30, 2010

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat January 23, 2010

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Thu January 21, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun November 8, 2009

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Fri October 30, 2009

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Wed October 14, 2009

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Tue October 13, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu September 17, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Fri September 11, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Wed September 9, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Tue September 8, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon September 7, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon September 7, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Mon September 7, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun September 6, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Mon August 31, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Mon August 31, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon August 31, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Thu August 13, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon August 10, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon August 10, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon August 10, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon August 10, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon August 10, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon August 10, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
GodoFunk