creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Socksarepurple's Achievements

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Tue October 1, 2013

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue October 1, 2013

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Tue October 1, 2013

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue October 1, 2013

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Tue October 1, 2013

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon September 30, 2013

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon September 30, 2013

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Mon September 30, 2013

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon September 30, 2013

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon September 30, 2013

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon September 30, 2013

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun September 29, 2013

  • Achievement Granddaddy
    Have 10 other creators edit one of your Adventures.
    Mon October 10, 2011

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Thu June 23, 2011

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue June 7, 2011

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Tue May 10, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun May 8, 2011

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Wed April 27, 2011

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Tue April 19, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun January 2, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Fri December 31, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon December 20, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: