pokemonpikachu1's TROPHY CASE

16 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
9 Bronze
recriut by 123ace
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:07.673 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Xmarksdaspot by Creepers79
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:37.293 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
one-way island by 123ace
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.374 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
resistance 2 by 15shemat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.215 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
jorterna by Tikkiblast
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.504 seconds - Sun June 28, 2009
random land by 123ace
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.962 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
How a Bill Becomes a crook by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:00.519 minutes - Tue September 8, 2009
The Devil's HQ by lol12398
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:21.058 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
The Super Teleporter System by ShadowWarlok
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:46.092 seconds - Mon February 15, 2010
lati habitat by 123ace
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:45.280 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
wall e short by 123ace
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:40.219 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Clytis by 123ace
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:23.136 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
water land! by mamepin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:16.237 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
footpll by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.335 seconds - Thu October 15, 2009
epic wold part 2 by Range0325
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:19.241 seconds - Thu September 17, 2009
pokemon mdp by 123ace
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:14.787 seconds - Mon July 27, 2009
To pokemonpikachu by Laurel68
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:16.871 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
turmal by thegreatcreator9
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:27.640 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
loop by ShadowstormX10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.615 seconds - Tue May 4, 2010
SAW- Adventure VI by Clinton_Bigelow
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:53.245 minutes - Sat June 19, 2010
Purplestar's story by Laurel68
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:09.146 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
SPIRET WORLD!!!!!!! by Charzard676
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.778 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
bionicle legends by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:25.359 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Clark+Stanley Meteor shower by Laurel68
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.362 seconds - Thu August 20, 2009
Spore Quiz by Greedav
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 00:18.139 seconds - Sun August 4, 2013
space ship by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:09.685 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
skids and mudflap make a bet by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.072 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
free pointz! by 123ace
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:59.354 minutes - Tue August 4, 2009
Clark And Stanley Rescue You by Registeel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.791 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
random land by 123ace
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.367 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
one-way island by 123ace
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:01.201 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009