kryptus's TROPHY CASE

7 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
3 Bronze
Resident Spore IV by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:20.978 minutes - Thu March 25, 2010
Mój mały świat by JUrek95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.169 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
Sieging Khalan-Ghol by warmaster666
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:37.022 minutes - Wed March 17, 2010
Resident Spore II by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.136 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
the base camps by MoonCircles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:10.539 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
Resident Spore apocalypse by JakeRulez14
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:59.856 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
Resident Spore III Part 2 by Clinton_Bigelow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.836 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Dyleeka-mod by JakeRulez14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.945 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Resident Spore by Rogue697
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.477 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
AvP Multiplayer Public Beta by ShamanJoe
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:45.728 seconds - Sat March 20, 2010
Dark Crusade by ChaosKnight228
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:02.394 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
Gift to Kryptus by JakeRulez14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.186 minutes - Sat September 11, 2010
Happy Birthday Gage! by JakeRulez14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:57.130 minutes - Wed September 8, 2010
Crazesion by CrazyChaos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:51.280 minutes - Fri May 21, 2010
RSV Part 1 by armedia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.947 minutes - Tue September 7, 2010
Invasion-Part 1 by JakeRulez14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:43.147 minutes - Sat June 23, 2012
Resident Spore by Clinton_Bigelow
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:44.293 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Resident Spore apocalypse by JakeRulez14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:44.084 minutes - Thu July 22, 2010
Cephestry by Lunaanna
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:38.523 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010