alexi23's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
11 Bronze
HD117495 G+1 (for Alexi23) by aidan98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:27.908 minutes - Mon February 14, 2011
Light Wars- Chaptor 4- Part 2 by Julia110915
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:14.648 minutes - Wed January 26, 2011
Egg Thief! by Littlesquirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:31.817 seconds - Wed August 11, 2010
Spirit of Dracea- Part 9 by RaptersWing
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.233 minutes - Tue November 30, 2010
Flameheart's Poison Element by Kryssii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.600 seconds - Sat October 23, 2010
Lávantisz by dobosbence
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:55.918 seconds - Wed August 11, 2010
moose clan warior pt 3 by bumblebee1246
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:11.197 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
Spirit of Dracea- Part 8 by RaptersWing
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.720 minutes - Mon November 29, 2010
Light Wars-Dream 2 by Julia110915
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:38.407 seconds - Wed January 26, 2011
Mystic Gardens (decorated) by Tally1
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:04.288 minutes - Sun December 5, 2010
Boss Battle - Kweania by Kryssii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.457 minutes - Fri October 8, 2010
March of the Reef flyers by Gorberus
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:10.184 minutes - Sun August 15, 2010
The Goddess Within Me P10! by Kryssii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.011 minutes - Fri October 8, 2010
Lifes Flight - Part 1 by Tally1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:44.015 minutes - Thu December 2, 2010
Creature Stage (evolution) by RaptersWing
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:13.416 minutes - Wed September 1, 2010
TGWM - Pt 11 by Kryssii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.353 minutes - Fri October 8, 2010
TGWM - Pt 18 by Kryssii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.331 seconds - Fri October 8, 2010
Sa'Coro intro by RaptersWing
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:56.672 seconds - Sun December 26, 2010
Nasalia's Fury by RaptersWing
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.163 seconds - Fri October 8, 2010
My Past- Part 2 by Julia110915
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:23.356 minutes - Wed February 9, 2011
Spirit of Dracea- Part 6 by RaptersWing
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:51.928 seconds - Thu November 25, 2010
Tropica by jaydenman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.856 seconds - Sat October 2, 2010
TGWM - Pt 21 by Kryssii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.043 seconds - Fri October 8, 2010
Moochi's Epic Quest Prt2 by ack2010
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:56.056 seconds - Wed February 23, 2011
Mousefur's Important Speeach by mew4228
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:14.096 minutes - Mon September 27, 2010
Flameheart's Fury! by Kryssii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:48.055 seconds - Sun October 17, 2010
tLoCS - tCL ~ prt 6 by Kryssii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.424 seconds - Sat December 18, 2010
Spirit of Dracea- Part 13 by RaptersWing
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:42.712 minutes - Sun December 5, 2010
FlightClan Chronicles by RaptersWing
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:39.166 minutes - Sun October 24, 2010
TGWM - Pt 23 by Kryssii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.077 seconds - Fri October 8, 2010