PokemonGirlClub's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
4 Bronze
The hive by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 04:22.673 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
double assault by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:55.811 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
the tale of delleren part 4 by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.403 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
containment by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.157 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
the final battle! by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:05.740 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Learn to know the Stegodrac v2 by Dracornis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.212 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
the cocoon by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:29.560 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
some time off by Skijarama
Gold trophy - 10 % in 02:14.478 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Xenos arrive by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:54.151 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Tale of Phantasy 7 pt 2C by Mk1cameron
Silver trophy - 25 % in 06:01.328 minutes - Sat October 24, 2009
birht from chest by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.472 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Gift for PGC by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.437 seconds - Tue December 1, 2009
The Lost Evil Part 1 by Betterthanyou
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:23.942 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
assault on the hive by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 45.8 % in 05:21.445 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
investigation by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.197 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
the tale of delleren part 8 by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.408 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
the tale of delleren part 6 by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:42.029 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Lurking in the dark by Skijarama
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:16.609 minutes - Tue July 14, 2009
World of Heartless by Sagis98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 13:46.980 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Birth by Skijarama
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:23.877 seconds - Tue June 30, 2009
Rescue of Stegodrac-Planet by Dracornis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:11.935 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
full grown by Skijarama
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:06.095 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009