creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

DancingCritters's Achievements

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed February 10, 2021

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Tue February 9, 2021

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Tue February 9, 2021

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Tue February 2, 2021

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Mon December 21, 2020

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sun September 13, 2020

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Sat July 4, 2020

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Sat June 13, 2020

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sat June 13, 2020

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat June 13, 2020

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Fri May 29, 2020

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri May 29, 2020

  • Achievement Front Page News
    Have one of your creations or Sporecasts featured on www.spore.com
    Fri May 1, 2020

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Sat March 28, 2020

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Wed June 29, 2016

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Wed June 29, 2016

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue June 28, 2016

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Tue June 28, 2016

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Tue June 28, 2016

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue June 28, 2016

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
BIazingStar