seanorib's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
14 Bronze
Against The Grox by bmpalmann
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:03.775 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
Not so free and easy points by dylandx
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.362 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Venox by Jo754
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.169 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Aliens by XtremeNUMBER1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 16:06.342 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Ship attck by dylandx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:24.808 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
Clark+Stanley's Apocalypse by catoonworks
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:14.797 minutes - Tue October 6, 2009
Planet Buster by Pasadema
Gold trophy - 75 % in 05:36.116 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Agent Grox-Mission SABOTAGE by Zigaton40
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:24.846 minutes - Sun February 14, 2010
Easy Adventure by Pat1196
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:10.291 seconds - Tue October 13, 2009
awsom Island by dylandx
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:18.738 seconds - Mon October 19, 2009
Aliens by XtremeNUMBER1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 16:34.545 minutes - Fri February 5, 2010
Car Keys by Tomanomanous
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:31.010 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Interstate 3,000 by mister867
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.894 seconds - Sun November 8, 2009
Boss Battle- Mauler by groxkiller585
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:20.454 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
png FAIL by Mysteryem
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.815 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
A Day at the Races by mister867
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.387 minutes - Fri November 27, 2009
Camo man adventur by dylandx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.904 seconds - Mon October 5, 2009
Epic Clash by Pat1196
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.835 minutes - Wed November 25, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go To Nasa by Draid
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.595 seconds - Fri December 4, 2009
Galactic Bosses-Volcano Guardian by Zigaton40
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.923 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
Against The Grox by bmpalmann
Silver trophy - 50.4 % in 02:05.382 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
save the princess by 123ee
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.234 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Jump Around the World by dylandx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.365 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
The Nano Virus II by Pat1196
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:53.722 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
Maze Party by techno605
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.865 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
Dragon's World ~ 1st Part by SandraMJ
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 02:27.537 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
silly slide by Ham11
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:12.167 seconds - Mon January 4, 2010
The Grox Maze by Galaxy24
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:09.156 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
The Dead Planet by MasterKnight97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:37.185 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Spaceship attack by Pasadema
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:44.727 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
)))Acropolan-Storm(((pt2 (fixed) by itsglenn
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:52.512 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
Custom_GH Zone by Zigaton40
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:09.000 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Interstate 3,000 by mister867
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:10.925 seconds - Sun November 8, 2009
Not so free and easy points by dylandx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.441 seconds - Sat November 7, 2009
Against The Grox by bmpalmann
Bronze trophy - 58.6 % in 02:35.500 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
Magneto-Grav Racing! by Jeffrey94
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:06.298 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010
ZELGLAK'S PEOPLE by lemonsocksbob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:27.538 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
Mega Army by Dill13
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:13.951 seconds - Mon December 28, 2009
Metroid - Bryyo by Typhlix
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:33.781 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009