raniac1's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
7 Silver -
7 Bronze
Videogame Adventure Version 2 by stevethegreat
Gold trophy - 75 % in 11:44.748 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Fubar's Snafu by thiefers
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:55.064 minutes - Sat August 21, 2010
Clark and Stanley break a rule by elikestoplay
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.887 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
Some easy points by smashbrawler90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.730 seconds - Sat November 21, 2009
Jigglypuffs mall trot by lumas12
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 06:50.225 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
The Pet Store by KSR10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:08.477 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Clark and Stanley buy a Car by Superxpdude
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.241 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
Memory (Easy) by SquallAndZell
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.832 seconds - Sat July 4, 2009
Clark and Stanley play Wii by Agent1013
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.139 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Pull by Passcrosser
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.900 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
Spore Wipeout v3 by stevethegreat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.066 minutes - Mon September 14, 2009
Experiments R Us by thiefers
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:30.806 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
Slowing down mankind by DalekAddison
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.873 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Angels and Demons, and You by AndersonGills
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:37.886 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
Quarantine by Micah93
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:54.952 minutes - Fri April 9, 2010
Easy Points 2 by Saurfang
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:03.794 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
Videogame Adventure Beta Test 2 by stevethegreat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:24.583 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Doctor who by Zetsuzilla
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:45.365 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
The Real Black Friday by thiefers
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.495 seconds - Tue January 5, 2010
A Galactic Adventure Begins by Crandon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:17.603 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009