greenytijana's TROPHY CASE

44 Gold Trophy Cups -
22 Silver -
23 Bronze
Croc life~Hatchling by BlackMagicdragon
Gold trophy - 6.6 % in 00:33.304 seconds - Sat March 17, 2012
race by andrejzelembac
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:31.724 minutes - Sun January 15, 2012
Planet Zapphrenia by Illusionary
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:57.719 minutes - Wed February 27, 2013
TLoSkyler RotD Part 6 by SkyDragonBlaze
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.225 seconds - Wed August 22, 2012
some scary moments by Nightmare000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.052 seconds - Sat February 11, 2012
HTDALDWE p2 by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:20.288 minutes - Sun April 1, 2012
Oceanshine City by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.275 minutes - Fri January 13, 2012
Grace's Adoption Center 3 by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.999 seconds - Sun February 12, 2012
Poor Mystica by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.698 seconds - Fri March 23, 2012
Princess Banana's Birthday by becca109
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:59.221 minutes - Sun March 18, 2012
Dark Secrets-Part 13 by becca109
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.425 seconds - Wed March 14, 2012
Shattered Illusions Act 5 by Illusionary
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.454 minutes - Thu March 21, 2013
Good or Evil Ultimate RPG by NathanLN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.679 seconds - Mon February 6, 2012
Shattered Illusions Act 2 by Illusionary
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.426 minutes - Tue March 19, 2013
Crystal's Adoption Center 12 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:59.328 seconds - Sun January 22, 2012
Tiger Adventure by Apika10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 18:50.470 minutes - Sun August 19, 2012
im WHAT! p2 by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.770 minutes - Thu March 15, 2012
Watered Down Maze by Grimfellow
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:29.120 minutes - Mon January 23, 2012
eclipse's death by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 00:41.200 seconds - Sat February 25, 2012
LL; ASR- Part 8 by ElectricCharge
Gold trophy - 26.6 % in 00:32.803 seconds - Tue October 9, 2012
Planet Luna by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:35.357 minutes - Sun March 11, 2012
oh noez! by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.917 seconds - Mon June 18, 2012
HTDALDWE p1 by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.417 seconds - Sat March 31, 2012
Dark Secrets-Part 16 by becca109
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.953 minutes - Wed March 14, 2012
In Memory of Tiana by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.430 seconds - Mon February 27, 2012
Dark Secrets-Part 15 by becca109
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:49.389 seconds - Wed March 14, 2012
Grace's Adoption Center 4 by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.721 seconds - Mon February 13, 2012
HLDALDWEp9 by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.723 seconds - Wed April 4, 2012
T_T by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.768 seconds - Tue April 10, 2012
Return of Demorph Part 14 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 85.7 % in 03:15.832 minutes - Tue June 26, 2012
HTDALDWEp10 by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:17.304 minutes - Wed April 4, 2012
Gem Has Swagger! by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.917 seconds - Sun February 3, 2013
Survive! Part 2 by becca109
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:36.407 minutes - Sun March 18, 2012
Grace's Forms 1- Deathra by firemaster140
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:09.358 minutes - Sat February 16, 2013
New Icon! by SpyroMaster1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.806 seconds - Sat January 28, 2012
loveh doveh! by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.079 seconds - Fri March 16, 2012
A New Age Part 68 by CrystalDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.536 minutes - Mon June 4, 2012
Follow the Spoffits 2 by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.172 minutes - Wed March 6, 2013
Ree's camp by BlackMagicdragon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:51.959 minutes - Sat June 16, 2012
Follow the Spoffits by Flowerfox2012
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:31.389 minutes - Wed March 6, 2013
San Diegwobo by 98Killergirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.913 minutes - Wed February 1, 2012
tree lizard homes by Meagan2820
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.615 seconds - Sun March 25, 2012
TLoSkyler RotD Part 15 by SkyDragonBlaze
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.542 minutes - Sun October 21, 2012
TLoSkyler RotD Part 16 by SkyDragonBlaze
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:26.505 minutes - Sun October 21, 2012
Ocean Template by becca109
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.078 seconds - Mon March 12, 2012
World Primeval- Chapter 7 by tklarenb
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:04.324 minutes - Wed January 16, 2013
Dream Land by becca109
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.764 seconds - Mon March 19, 2012
Life and Legend~Act 11 by ElectricCharge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.298 minutes - Thu June 14, 2012
Sermenchi part 2 by jenstoft
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:06.501 minutes - Tue March 19, 2013
Return of Demorph Part 14 by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 14.2 % in 00:50.568 seconds - Tue June 26, 2012
turchuing Zelda by Meagan2820
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.258 seconds - Fri March 23, 2012
WORLD RACE by andrejzelembac
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:47.077 minutes - Tue December 4, 2012
PLay as an EPIC! by andrejzelembac
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:37.085 minutes - Thu January 19, 2012
Gift From Meagan2820 by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.580 seconds - Sun February 26, 2012
eating malefor! by Meagan2820
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.476 seconds - Tue February 28, 2012
Bloodlust by SpyroMaster1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.906 seconds - Sat January 28, 2012
Nyght's first dream by Meagan2820
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.767 seconds - Sat May 12, 2012
Shattered Illusions Act 8 by Illusionary
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.245 seconds - Sat March 30, 2013
Cave Template by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.182 seconds - Tue February 28, 2012
Deathworm Feeding by firemaster140
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:15.010 minutes - Mon February 13, 2012
Death of the dinos by BlackMagicdragon
Silver trophy - 59.2 % in 18:15.792 minutes - Wed February 15, 2012
A New Age 2 Part 1 by CrystalDragoness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.637 minutes - Wed April 3, 2013
Nyght's last words by Meagan2820
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.372 minutes - Fri August 10, 2012
how Nyght's eye was scrached out by Meagan2820
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.330 seconds - Fri June 1, 2012
TLoAquaflame ROR Part 20 by SkyDragonBlaze
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:05.290 minutes - Mon March 26, 2012
Dark Secrets-Part 2 by becca109
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:02.388 minutes - Tue March 13, 2012
Arena of Oorma Turkey Invasion by Shmuggs
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:21.443 minutes - Wed December 5, 2012
The Frozen lands by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.176 seconds - Mon August 6, 2012
TLoSkyler RotD part 5 by SkyDragonBlaze
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.940 seconds - Wed August 22, 2012
Choose A Door by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.995 seconds - Fri January 13, 2012
Lavaspike Cavern (My Home) by firemaster140
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:31.314 minutes - Thu February 28, 2013
Protec the eggs by lydiadragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:15.595 minutes - Tue January 24, 2012
Swim swim swim!! by Jamein
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:26.818 seconds - Wed April 25, 2012
I Love Clark and Stanley by firemaster140
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.967 seconds - Sat January 28, 2012
A New Age Part 5 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:50.188 minutes - Tue January 31, 2012
Invention Glitch by becca109
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:09.258 minutes - Tue March 20, 2012
birth time! by Meagan2820
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:08.792 minutes - Sat February 25, 2012
How to Make Underground Stuff by ElectricCharge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:46.000 seconds - Fri July 20, 2012
TLoSkyler RotD part 17 by SkyDragonBlaze
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:52.931 minutes - Sun October 21, 2012
Dark Castle by Covest
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:02.646 seconds - Wed February 1, 2012
Elementopia Valley by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:00.239 minutes - Tue February 21, 2012
OMG PLAY AND READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by DracoBug
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.623 seconds - Mon March 26, 2012
Croc life~Teen by BlackMagicdragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 08:18.455 minutes - Sat March 17, 2012
A New Age - Icon by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:01.448 minutes - Tue November 13, 2012
Smelvin on Tour by becca109
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:36.105 minutes - Wed March 21, 2012
Crystal's Adoption Center 11 by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:45.203 seconds - Sat January 21, 2012
memories,,,, by Meagan2820
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:14.920 seconds - Fri June 15, 2012
The Eternal Pie by CrystalDragoness
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:22.434 minutes - Tue January 31, 2012
LL; ASR- Part 6 by ElectricCharge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.994 seconds - Sun August 19, 2012