gillian876's TROPHY CASE

36 Gold Trophy Cups -
34 Silver -
18 Bronze
Icefire 9 by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.734 seconds - Mon August 15, 2011
Icefire 3 by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.056 seconds - Sun August 14, 2011
Lightningclan Territory by rachcat
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:28.899 minutes - Sun October 16, 2011
Anubis has cubs! by stevethemailman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.491 seconds - Mon January 30, 2012
Walking Underwater! by Orca113
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.759 seconds - Wed August 24, 2011
Angel and Demon Adoption Center by MaxieRide
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.724 minutes - Tue January 31, 2012
Icon for TwilightEssense by Orca113
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.066 seconds - Tue August 23, 2011
Ash's story-pt 1-the nightmare by kittycat00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.204 seconds - Tue November 13, 2012
Icon by Orca113
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.584 seconds - Sun August 14, 2011
Maple Clan Territory by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:10.497 minutes - Wed March 21, 2012
Sora Clan Template UPDATED2 by PalkiaMaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:10.811 minutes - Thu December 22, 2011
Life as A Mountain Dragon by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:15.649 minutes - Tue April 17, 2012
Who I am (Updated!) by UltraVoilet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.773 minutes - Thu December 22, 2011
bloodstar and bloodkit by ovipaulann
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:24.749 seconds - Fri April 6, 2012
MapleClan apprentice ceremony by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.059 seconds - Fri March 30, 2012
RavenPack (Members Added) by wyvern_kalyx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:08.643 minutes - Fri September 23, 2011
Icon by TwilightEssense
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:10.948 minutes - Thu February 9, 2012
Ash's story-pt 5-oh no- by kittycat00
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:18.228 minutes - Mon December 3, 2012
FFC-Smith Training by Popsoff1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.296 minutes - Sun September 11, 2011
MFC Camp by wyvern_kalyx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:59.829 minutes - Sat October 8, 2011
Ash's story-pt 4-healed! by kittycat00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:03.866 minutes - Sun November 18, 2012
Dragon Zoo by Bitofeverything
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.136 minutes - Thu December 15, 2011
RavenPack (More Members Added) by wyvern_kalyx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.728 minutes - Sat September 24, 2011
Moon's Cookie Island by Shardna
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.377 minutes - Wed September 28, 2011
IceFire 8 by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.484 seconds - Sun August 14, 2011
15• Bayo the white Nightfury by Moonstars
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:58.443 minutes - Mon October 8, 2012
MFC Special-Saturday by wyvern_kalyx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.684 seconds - Sat October 8, 2011
Ash's story-pt 3-a new home by kittycat00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:33.813 seconds - Sat November 17, 2012
Les cellules de l'ESN-04 by NEMESIS_ESN
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:18.115 seconds - Sat August 13, 2011
Hydra Pack by Bingfish150601
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:28.228 minutes - Sun October 30, 2011
My ship by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.476 minutes - Sat August 13, 2011
Fledge Feather Territory by Popsoff1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:11.420 minutes - Wed September 14, 2011
Skywing Ep 12 by Lunardrake
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.617 seconds - Tue November 13, 2012
IceFire 1 by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.779 seconds - Sun August 14, 2011
Night Clan Territory by Lunardrake
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:58.344 minutes - Sun August 5, 2012
Maple Clan Territory by Beth119
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:03.192 minutes - Tue April 17, 2012
Karliah's Fury by UltraVoilet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.543 seconds - Thu December 22, 2011
TToK - Part Fourteen by Kitttaaaay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:24.140 minutes - Tue June 18, 2013
~Entry for gillian876~ by Lorenakay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:35.138 minutes - Mon August 6, 2012
A Water Dragon's Quest - part 21 by SummerRocks4Me
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.471 seconds - Sun October 23, 2011
Skywing Clan ep 4 by Lunardrake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:45.883 minutes - Sun September 11, 2011
Skywing Clan ep 10 by Lunardrake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:13.718 minutes - Tue November 13, 2012
Dragonscales- Part 1 by Popsoff1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:00.769 minutes - Sun August 28, 2011
DeathClaw's new territory by Nick80
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:28.997 minutes - Sat August 13, 2011
MistClan's Newleaf by Vindrhvitr
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:10.328 minutes - Mon December 19, 2011
08• Bayo the white Nightfury by Moonstars
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:57.250 minutes - Sun April 8, 2012
Skywing Ep 13 by Lunardrake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.609 seconds - Tue November 13, 2012
Collect the Cake! by Orca113
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:06.534 minutes - Thu December 15, 2011
The Start by Beth119
Silver trophy - 20 % in 00:21.570 seconds - Sun August 14, 2011
Zeari'as Ice Cream Mountain by xavier1496
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.417 minutes - Tue August 7, 2012
Evolution Quest by fungus3
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:55.729 minutes - Fri December 9, 2011
Skywing Clan Ep 23 by Lunardrake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.174 seconds - Mon September 12, 2011
zearia's seacreat icey creamy,, by ovipaulann
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:57.183 minutes - Mon August 6, 2012
Dragonscales- Part 3 by Popsoff1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:05.386 minutes - Thu September 1, 2011
Skywing Clan ep 5 by Lunardrake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:58.511 minutes - Sun September 11, 2011
A Water Dragon's Quest - part 10 by SummerRocks4Me
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:34.722 minutes - Tue October 4, 2011
geometric maze by SteveChrisTim
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:54.694 minutes - Sat August 13, 2011
DarkPride - Malus's story P2 by Rathymos
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:26.861 minutes - Sun August 14, 2011
Dragon's Love by pintohorse
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.750 seconds - Sat August 13, 2011
Kira's Story pt 8 by Orca113
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:00.084 minutes - Sun October 2, 2011
Moon's Den of Cookies by firemaster140
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.572 seconds - Mon July 16, 2012
MoonClan by Dragonfire2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:47.536 minutes - Mon October 17, 2011
Kira's Story pt 1 by Orca113
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:51.612 minutes - Sun September 4, 2011
DSC- The Quest by Popsoff1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 16:39.563 minutes - Sun August 21, 2011
Pokèmon Battle (A) by Popsoff1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:30.539 minutes - Thu September 13, 2012
TToK - Part Twelve by Kitttaaaay
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:34.239 minutes - Sat May 18, 2013
Skywing Clan ep 6 by Lunardrake
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.100 minutes - Sun September 11, 2011
A Water Dragon's Quest - part 23 by SummerRocks4Me
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.322 seconds - Fri October 28, 2011
Zearia's Ice Cream Stash by Popsoff1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:29.612 minutes - Mon August 6, 2012
A Water Dragon's Quest - part 12 by SummerRocks4Me
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.436 minutes - Wed October 5, 2011
A Water Dragon's Quest - part 17 by SummerRocks4Me
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.097 seconds - Thu October 13, 2011
TSoP-Intro by GeckoGirl2536
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.508 seconds - Sat February 11, 2012
Castle - Kingdom by wyvern_kalyx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.298 minutes - Wed August 24, 2011
CaveClan trouble part 5 by yumyumgirl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:41.328 seconds - Fri April 6, 2012
Flurp's Pie Throwing by Mantacruise
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:58.258 seconds - Tue October 4, 2011
A Water Dragon's Quest - part 13 by SummerRocks4Me
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:41.872 minutes - Wed October 5, 2011
TSoDR pt 6 by Orca113
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.064 seconds - Sat August 13, 2011
TSoDR pt 13 by Orca113
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:35.670 seconds - Sat August 20, 2011
A Water Dragon's Quest - part 18 by SummerRocks4Me
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:10.763 minutes - Fri October 14, 2011
(Darkpride) Dryice part 2 by Dryicenightfury
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.544 minutes - Sun August 14, 2011
DarkPride~Keillo by PalkiaMaster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:49.501 seconds - Mon August 15, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 12 by Star_Wolf_55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.960 minutes - Mon October 15, 2012
Three Losses in One Day by Dragonfire2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:08.703 seconds - Mon October 17, 2011
Cave of the gods by BlackMagicdragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:08.775 minutes - Tue April 3, 2012
Evolution Quest by fungus3
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:05.145 minutes - Tue December 13, 2011
TSoDR pt 10 by Orca113
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:57.560 seconds - Sun August 14, 2011
Of Day and Night pt 3b by Star_Wolf_55
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:34.326 minutes - Sun October 21, 2012
Dragon Falls by yumyumgirl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:55.919 minutes - Tue December 13, 2011