erexx12's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
15 Silver -
7 Bronze
clark and stanaly go sightseeing by koolman10
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.620 seconds - Sun August 18, 2013
Water Danger by Nikadoodle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:45.858 minutes - Sun November 4, 2012
Little Island Survival by fungus3
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:38.225 minutes - Sun September 1, 2013
L'Epée Divine by floval62
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:02.116 minutes - Fri November 16, 2012
Paradise by ANILLIAM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:05.829 minutes - Tue July 31, 2012
tribal terrors by ConquerMaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:11.503 minutes - Tue July 31, 2012
Dinosaur Valley by bdarty
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:04.846 minutes - Sat November 12, 2011
city template by JoshSarah
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.420 seconds - Tue October 18, 2011
Tribal phase by Flachmud
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:54.247 minutes - Mon November 5, 2012
World Primeval- Chapter 5 by tklarenb
Gold trophy - 100 % in 11:06.372 minutes - Mon August 5, 2013
Trader Trouble by DragonFish
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:04.362 minutes - Sat July 28, 2012
Tribal Stage LIVE! by EpicSausage
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 01:05.930 minutes - Tue October 30, 2012
Drake's Creek Mystery by frog4321
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:11.040 minutes - Thu June 7, 2012
The Frozen Graveyard by MTHur
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.591 minutes - Wed November 30, 2011
World Primeval Chapter 23 by tklarenb
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:42.201 minutes - Wed August 7, 2013
Malavo Spread Pt 1 by KneelFish345
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:23.176 minutes - Thu November 15, 2012
VOMO - Season 3 by splaggertrix
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.673 seconds - Thu November 15, 2012
The lost scepter of Rakotir by alexbiri
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:11.973 minutes - Sun September 29, 2013
Little Island Survival by fungus3
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:00.950 minutes - Fri August 30, 2013
Al-Ansum by CloudyVision
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:46.768 seconds - Tue November 27, 2012
VOMO - Season 3 by splaggertrix
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:03.325 seconds - Thu November 15, 2012
Dino Stampede by ChrisM1994
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.727 seconds - Mon August 13, 2012
clark and stanaly go sightseeing by koolman10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.352 seconds - Sun August 18, 2013
Mothership Down by OldenMolden
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.817 minutes - Sun August 5, 2012
Creepy old mansion on the hill by rahkshi48
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:47.217 minutes - Sun November 4, 2012
Maze of doom by Jstar00000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:00.847 minutes - Mon February 4, 2013
World Primeval Chapter 11 by tklarenb
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:00.817 minutes - Mon August 5, 2013
Dinosaur attack on city by shucomimmus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:07.261 minutes - Sun November 11, 2012
Nanoplague by Echofour
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:03.749 minutes - Thu November 29, 2012
Castle Battle IV (V3-FIXED) by Guga0808
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:34.486 minutes - Tue November 13, 2012
Gold Land by MegaDoomer001
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.650 minutes - Sat November 17, 2012
Minecraft by Bingfish
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.330 seconds - Tue November 27, 2012
Aquatic stage the sequel by GryphonWyng
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:13.219 minutes - Sun July 1, 2012
You should to run! by Wojtek15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:48.905 minutes - Thu August 15, 2013
city template by JoshSarah
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:38.481 minutes - Tue October 18, 2011
Ants by flumpytripod
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 10:29.135 minutes - Sun December 11, 2011
Spider Adventure by packerfan93
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:27.173 minutes - Sat November 19, 2011
Liquid Fate Redux - Part II by Arkanay
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:51.179 minutes - Thu March 28, 2013
The Frosty Battleground by aleclego
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:01.853 minutes - Mon August 13, 2012
Minecraft by Bingfish
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.707 seconds - Tue November 27, 2012
A Dreadful Winter by Magickoolkat73
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:09.687 minutes - Sun November 25, 2012