cereh1's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
5 Bronze
Mini Creature Stage by labradoodle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:50.566 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Comic World by MouseFace
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:29.458 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Defend the Camp by labradoodle
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:39.428 seconds - Mon November 9, 2009
Ol' Haggus' Dilema by leonardsplotnick
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:01.764 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
DODGE THE METEORS!! by master_pond_scum
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.827 seconds - Sat September 19, 2009
boss fight by terrykeenan
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:42.039 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
jump and fly by terrykeenan
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:03.127 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Ace of Space by RavageX100
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:40.052 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
Underwater Adventure by ghostofillusion
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:26.176 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
The Rise of Iceclaw by labradoodle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.664 minutes - Fri October 2, 2009
Too many Grox by labradoodle
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:16.460 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
The Research Base by labradoodle
Silver trophy - 50 % in 15:28.440 minutes - Wed July 29, 2009
The False Conviction by master_pond_scum
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:27.683 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Twilight Island by Breenut
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.912 seconds - Sun October 11, 2009
Extreme Sky-Diving Ruins by labradoodle
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:49.037 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
1,005 Plays! by Missmollyboots
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:15.297 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
The Other Herd by Breenut
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:02.770 minutes - Wed December 30, 2009
Deleted by Breenut
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:27.364 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
The amazing race by SkiddleZIzKewl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:18.588 minutes - Fri October 9, 2009
Hangman's tale by Platipenguin
Bronze trophy - 62.5 % in 02:24.327 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Fun vs Work by bloodkplzthxlol
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:36.710 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Exploration by HavelokMartini
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:24.773 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009