calebaustin's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
23 Silver -
14 Bronze
Clark And Stanley die of fatness by monkeyboy62
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.678 seconds - Thu July 1, 2010
Get to the house! by lukeanator
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.665 seconds - Thu October 15, 2009
Nardi's Eho Part3 by 98Artemka
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.638 seconds - Tue October 19, 2010
grunt rocket wars by Dman24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.771 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Surprise Assult by DryElectrix
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 03:10.431 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
Desert Adventure by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 03:34.305 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
The lazy river v1 by monkeyboy62
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.361 seconds - Wed October 19, 2011
mystary castle by Brodribb
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:49.319 minutes - Mon October 26, 2009
Clark And Stanleys JackButt by damon12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.181 seconds - Thu November 12, 2009
Into The Tomb by 0Bryan0
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:44.938 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
Werdia Part 3 Part1 by FREDOISCUTE435
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:59.700 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Fugia jungle by oddcreator97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.400 seconds - Sat August 13, 2011
tmrae add on by jeffguy3
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:15.716 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
battlfield by spode555
Gold trophy - 55 % in 03:05.510 minutes - Sun April 18, 2010
Pic-Man- Vote for the Ghost by E-Conrad
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.634 seconds - Sat January 22, 2011
the captians jail breack by skulllord153
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:34.506 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
Fire Escape by 0Bryan0
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.983 minutes - Sun January 23, 2011
Simple by Exban224
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.138 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
the kingdome by codechar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:06.307 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
Mars by Motorhead97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.185 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
Polan Template by machine1000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.271 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
war of the grox 5 by Alta80
Silver trophy - 47.1 % in 03:55.723 minutes - Tue November 17, 2009
Clark And Stanley Say Hello by monkeyboy62
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.981 seconds - Thu July 1, 2010
Clark And Stanley die of fatness by monkeyboy62
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.720 seconds - Thu July 1, 2010
Planet Fawful by cbfstudios
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:14.624 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
red writing hood by Alaskaboy94
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:50.870 minutes - Wed April 14, 2010
Karmela's Quiz Show by cbfstudios
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.300 minutes - Tue September 27, 2011
Linkly-Jahresfest Teil III by Bloody_Revan87
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 13:58.293 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Cannon Experiment by Team_dicem25
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:55.969 seconds - Sun January 23, 2011
Fight simulator (version 2) by woh101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.797 minutes - Thu April 15, 2010
SSB- Sporecatraz by Lestrange
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.986 seconds - Fri September 17, 2010
Delicate Negotiations by nathanrm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:22.342 minutes - Fri May 21, 2010
New in Town by raynfairy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.273 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Threeway Raceway by TheKatsos
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 02:35.024 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
the kingdome by codechar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:08.517 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
Can you resist by joefesok
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:10.300 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
the captians jail breack by skulllord153
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:07.803 seconds - Sun October 18, 2009
Happy B day Lazlo by Lazlo94
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.736 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
Stranded by 0Bryan0
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:23.771 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
Cow egg Road kill by balloonboy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.405 minutes - Sat August 21, 2010
wolrd travel by joaojany
Silver trophy - 21.4 % in 01:13.055 minutes - Tue November 17, 2009
Werdia Part 2 by FREDOISCUTE435
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:07.244 seconds - Mon October 26, 2009
Trouble in the Desert by DryElectrix
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.709 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
Path to the Building by missingnomaster2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:00.326 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
war of the grox 5 by Alta80
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:31.099 minutes - Tue November 17, 2009
sled adventure by DavidKong123
Bronze trophy - 16.6 % in 00:43.329 seconds - Sun November 1, 2009
The lazy river v1 by monkeyboy62
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:37.885 minutes - Wed October 19, 2011
Destroy the Water God by SilentNinja78
Bronze trophy - 76.1 % in 01:43.960 minutes - Sun May 16, 2010
Cannon Experiment by Team_dicem25
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:58.343 seconds - Sun January 23, 2011
Gas Went To High by Belias84
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:29.234 minutes - Sat October 17, 2009
A Message From 0Bryan0 by 0Bryan0
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:06.221 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Planet Hero by Plecomebee
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:48.493 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Can you resist by joefesok
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:11.800 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Tribe Wars by 0Bryan0
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:14.795 minutes - Thu November 5, 2009
Spore Hero Arena 1st mission by monkeyboy62
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:45.126 seconds - Thu November 5, 2009
Chaos cavern by Fusion97
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:09.774 seconds - Sun June 27, 2010
Cow egg Road kill by balloonboy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:17.555 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009