basdupont's TROPHY CASE

32 Gold Trophy Cups -
19 Silver -
8 Bronze
Our Spore Family by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.493 minutes - Wed December 29, 2010
Pokémons in nood Deel 1 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:59.269 seconds - Fri August 28, 2009
Waterplanet (not done yet) by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.487 seconds - Sun May 9, 2010
BOEN by ajoepiekoen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.460 seconds - Tue June 29, 2010
Het grote probleem by JeroHero
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.712 minutes - Sun January 16, 2011
Giratina missie by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.587 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
Fallen Part 2 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:51.007 minutes - Tue January 11, 2011
Pokémons in nood Deel 2 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:35.434 seconds - Mon July 26, 2010
Asterix ja Obelix ja SUURI Sota by jusajaaku
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.974 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
Tarcoa's history 3 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:41.952 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
Pokémon Adventure Deel 2 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 11.1 % in 00:31.431 seconds - Thu May 6, 2010
Fallen Part 1 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:52.381 seconds - Tue January 11, 2011
Pokémons in nood deel 4 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.712 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
Tarcoa's history Pokes Race by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.340 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
Het avontuur by toonross
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Thu August 26, 2010
Dodelijke Puzzeldoolhof Deel 2 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 25 % in 03:08.881 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Tarcoa's history 4 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 4.7 % in 00:15.637 seconds - Fri February 11, 2011
eye fight by ajoepiekoen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:33.628 minutes - Mon July 5, 2010
demon world by ajoepiekoen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:26.974 minutes - Sun July 4, 2010
Swien Kryls by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:03.654 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
Fallen Part 3 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.927 minutes - Fri March 18, 2011
Cryos by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 0 % in 03:41.001 minutes - Mon February 7, 2011
a quest by ajoepiekoen
Gold trophy - 0 % in 03:21.321 minutes - Mon August 30, 2010
Ontvoering by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:35.442 minutes - Tue July 27, 2010
Sporese spelen boksen by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:07.078 minutes - Fri May 7, 2010
Pokémon Adventure by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:44.467 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
Obelix et sa potion by Canard19
Gold trophy - 28.3 % in 00:23.848 seconds - Sat August 7, 2010
Egyptian Trouble by Homer-dude2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.543 minutes - Tue August 10, 2010
Tarcoa's hystory 2 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.741 minutes - Sun July 18, 2010
Clark and Stanley visit Grandma by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:35.123 minutes - Thu February 17, 2011
Pokémons in nood Deel 3 by Grikonako
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:25.383 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
de arena van eer by ajoepiekoen
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.703 seconds - Tue June 29, 2010
Armageddon Dragon- Part 2 by BBeast
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.316 minutes - Sun May 9, 2010
de ijs gasten by ajoepiekoen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:04.611 minutes - Tue June 29, 2010
Future Warfare Tycoon-V4 by Nathontue
Silver trophy - 50 % in 28:00.665 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Fallen Part 2 by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 18.7 % in 01:03.817 minutes - Tue January 11, 2011
Red de Oegie's! by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 46.7 % in 02:40.010 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
Clark and Staley are in danger! by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:04.591 minutes - Thu August 26, 2010
The Nature Gaurds by DanBuchanan
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:03.139 minutes - Sat December 12, 2009
Zelfmoordig by toonross
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.738 seconds - Mon October 25, 2010
The War by ace111
Silver trophy - 75 % in 16:35.738 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Oegie redding by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 55.5 % in 06:07.809 minutes - Sun August 8, 2010
De gekken planeet by toonross
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:58.309 seconds - Mon October 25, 2010
Pokémon Adventure Deel 2 by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:10.516 seconds - Thu May 6, 2010
Grikonako VS Basdupont by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:18.006 minutes - Tue August 17, 2010
demon demo by ajoepiekoen
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:47.797 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010
Amsterdam by Ansje
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.760 seconds - Mon August 30, 2010
Waterplanet (not done yet) by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:18.568 seconds - Sun May 9, 2010
Cloud Sea by scott08
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:33.884 minutes - Sun February 27, 2011
Tarcoa's hystory 2 by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.139 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
Dinosaur dal by Grikonako
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:16.496 minutes - Fri February 25, 2011
viva pinata by Chris4898
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:37.224 seconds - Wed December 16, 2009
De besmetting is geslaagd! by Grikonako
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 05:15.959 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Zelfmoordig by toonross
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:07.997 seconds - Mon October 25, 2010
You want water! by Grikonako
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:30.350 seconds - Tue August 31, 2010
Epic Mickey by Ansje
Bronze trophy - 85.7 % in 08:46.948 minutes - Sat June 18, 2011
TT-2 It's About Time by OldRygel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:07.378 minutes - Tue February 15, 2011
Red de Oegie's! by Grikonako
Bronze trophy - 48.1 % in 02:40.042 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
Clark and Stanley are eating by Grikonako
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:22.217 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010