allanbusch's TROPHY CASE

51 Gold Trophy Cups -
43 Silver -
27 Bronze
Meet the Clown lords by RG4327
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.714 minutes - Tue November 3, 2009
Ted's Burgers'N'Fuel by Vilageidiotx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:11.018 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
pikmin skool green by nekomon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.866 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
Bahaha 500 Time Trials Again! by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:08.470 minutes - Sun September 6, 2009
not yet finished by zackbumm
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:10.807 seconds - Thu September 10, 2009
Benny MonkeyTon Adventures by damon12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.728 minutes - Tue October 27, 2009
Highly Random! by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:52.343 minutes - Wed September 23, 2009
my races-shorty sky's by nekomon
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:08.852 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
Spoffit Growth!! by Eric7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.260 seconds - Fri September 25, 2009
Help on Ninda-6 by Splog00
Gold trophy - 51.8 % in 01:38.052 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
Epic battle by kingofpirates
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.717 seconds - Fri July 17, 2009
my races-creation islands by nekomon
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:15.684 seconds - Tue September 1, 2009
epic death by tedric97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.673 seconds - Fri November 20, 2009
The Benny MonkeyTon Adventures by damon12
Gold trophy - 22.2 % in 03:02.400 minutes - Tue October 27, 2009
lost town by c54321man
Gold trophy - 70 % in 06:56.270 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Bowser v ssbb by c54321man
Gold trophy - 61.8 % in 01:36.629 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
desert nation 1 by templarknight
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:04.269 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
I MAD! by dakotasaber5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.531 minutes - Fri September 25, 2009
Kill clark and stanley by kingofpirates
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:33.568 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
TEST by Sp0rinat0r
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.861 seconds - Thu September 3, 2009
The Darkness part 1 by Sp0rinat0r
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:03.476 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
Pokemon 1 by MCRayben
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:42.128 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
Arena Spectacular by Bluebeast95
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:55.175 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
FOR CHICKENFILLET DON'T PLAY! by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.433 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010
Creature Valley by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:13.579 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
An Epic Adventure Part 4 by emmaandbella
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:04.050 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
my races-fish islands by nekomon
Gold trophy - 73.3 % in 01:02.706 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Clarks + Stanleys Free falling!! by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.730 minutes - Thu September 24, 2009
Grox Monarky by demonspaun666
Gold trophy - 11.1 % in 01:22.019 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
High School by dakotasaber5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.618 seconds - Sat October 10, 2009
Elysium Arena - Warrior by Kismet - Scar
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 16:39.841 minutes - Mon March 1, 2010
i think i lost the key by Mett95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.289 seconds - Wed January 27, 2010
Jump by IKAZN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.437 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
James' quest part 1 by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:21.197 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
Dragon Quest 2 by ChickenFillet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:39.420 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
cell stage by nekomon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:34.995 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
ATTACK!!! by nekomon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.963 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
Pet Play! by lumpyrox1412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:50.291 minutes - Wed September 2, 2009
Spore Evolution -Edit- by ChickenFillet
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:13.280 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
meet the ashonas by skyrocket324
Gold trophy - 91.6 % in 02:46.076 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
The Wild Village by 98Peanut98
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:18.892 minutes - Wed February 3, 2010
Assassins First Strike part 3 by Sp0rinat0r
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:35.260 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
my races-egg paridise by nekomon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.523 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
Trex City Wars by damon12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:57.846 minutes - Fri December 11, 2009
something fishey 2 by c54321man
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:47.205 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Metropolis Racers by midman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.548 seconds - Thu January 28, 2010
SCC The Maze of confusestion by Oplan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:52.917 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010
high in the sky by skyrocket324
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:35.985 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Hero in the west by skyrocket324
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:56.963 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
VILLAGE LIFE by nekomon
Gold trophy - 93.7 % in 05:15.172 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
EASY POINTS by Sp0rinat0r
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:15.707 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
ork attack! v2 by templarknight
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:17.772 minutes - Tue November 3, 2009
The Man That Cant Poo by damon12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:52.804 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley On The Moon by Pat1196
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.541 seconds - Sat November 7, 2009
caffenaholic by nekomon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.402 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
Destroy The Hive! by damon12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 15:49.776 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Heartbreak Canyon by LordVarmint
Silver trophy - 25.7 % in 06:23.016 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Test - Fetch! by Sp0rinat0r
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:29.711 seconds - Thu February 11, 2010
Carnival Catastrophe by 75Tom99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:47.388 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Spore Evolution by ChickenFillet
Silver trophy - 31.2 % in 08:25.621 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
War-Busters by Sp0rinat0r
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:23.849 minutes - Mon February 15, 2010
the black spoffit by c54321man
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:42.875 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Mr Toony by WforWumbo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.816 seconds - Wed March 17, 2010
Fresh Bandicoot - Autumn World by Kismet - Scar
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:27.811 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
A fun place by kingofpirates
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:35.775 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
pikmin skool red by nekomon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:11.384 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
the one man war!!!! by c54321man
Silver trophy - 0.1 % in 01:17.175 minutes - Wed January 27, 2010
Assassins First Strike Part 1 by Sp0rinat0r
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:44.249 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Hero in the west by skyrocket324
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:16.936 minutes - Tue October 20, 2009
Meatruders - part 1 by Sp0rinat0r
Silver trophy - 25 % in 00:18.787 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
Destroy the opposing by Sp0rinat0r
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:52.891 minutes - Tue February 23, 2010
The Mountain of the Gods by MrrBond
Silver trophy - 41.6 % in 00:28.114 seconds - Thu October 22, 2009
Pac-Man by nekomon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.548 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
Deadly Paradise by Zigaton40
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:13.355 minutes - Wed March 3, 2010
The Grox Invasion 3 by Chickenick
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:48.689 minutes - Tue December 1, 2009
An Epic Adventure Part 3 by emmaandbella
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:36.146 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
meet the ashonas by skyrocket324
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:29.461 seconds - Sat October 10, 2009
The Grox History vol I-Trivia by The-Grox-ifier
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:10.174 seconds - Tue March 9, 2010
Dug and Katy Ideas by Oplan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.332 seconds - Mon February 22, 2010
my world by nekomon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.538 seconds - Tue August 18, 2009
my races-shorty sky's by nekomon
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:20.143 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
Vulios - part 1 by Sp0rinat0r
Silver trophy - 50 % in 02:15.141 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
the tempel of spore by c54321man
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:53.562 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
Tank [TEST] by dakotasaber5
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.630 minutes - Thu October 22, 2009
epic glitch by kingofpirates
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.739 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
How to have a heart attack by kingofpirates
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.003 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
S-K and B race snow by phdbot4
Silver trophy - 25 % in 01:16.525 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
battle!!! by nekomon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.134 minutes - Fri August 28, 2009
EASY POINTS by Sp0rinat0r
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:15.708 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
ROCK'N ROLL (free points) by zarrurer
Silver trophy - 2 % in 00:27.820 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
Spore Hero Celebration!!! by lumpyrox1412
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.321 seconds - Fri October 9, 2009
Just Run!!! by lumpyrox1412
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.658 seconds - Fri October 9, 2009
Happy Birthday Galacto! by WforWumbo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.890 minutes - Tue August 25, 2009
An Epic Adventure Part 1 by emmaandbella
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:58.909 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
test by Sp0rinat0r
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 00:30.349 seconds - Fri November 20, 2009
-ORIGINS- The Grox (Part 1) by ARTic_Weather
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:20.960 minutes - Thu December 10, 2009
I'm leaveing spore! by dakotasaber5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:41.847 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
Save the Pandas by bernsjack
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:05.440 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
EASY POINTS by Sp0rinat0r
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:17.976 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
Klaymation--- Pancake landmines by Sp0rinat0r
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:23.276 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
caffenaholic by nekomon
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:24.517 seconds - Tue August 25, 2009
Spore Hero Ep 1 by lumpyrox1412
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:39.355 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
The Darkness part 2 by Sp0rinat0r
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:16.115 minutes - Fri December 11, 2009
Dragon land template by lumpyrox1412
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.499 seconds - Tue January 12, 2010
Mario Kart(w1) by rushrat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.214 seconds - Tue January 5, 2010
Mini Kart MK The beginning by Isaak10
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:00.786 minutes - Tue October 27, 2009
Earth hit with a meteor by 70alex11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.187 seconds - Fri December 18, 2009
Moon assault by blablablablabla
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:39.657 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
MARIO KART by Wyglaf
Bronze trophy - 18.7 % in 00:23.150 seconds - Wed August 26, 2009
The Dark Side SCC Race by Sp0rinat0r
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:19.255 minutes - Tue February 2, 2010
Kalops vs Micaleas by darkaura63
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 03:13.336 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
Spore MAXED OUT by lumpyrox1412
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:30.759 minutes - Mon February 1, 2010
The spice wars by templarknight
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:39.351 minutes - Fri November 20, 2009
the tempel of spore by c54321man
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 01:03.212 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Just Run!!! by lumpyrox1412
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.798 seconds - Fri October 9, 2009
clark and stanley go skydiving by Sp0rinat0r
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:28.929 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
The Scary Jump by Andrew2003
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.700 seconds - Fri August 21, 2009
for my buddies! by nekomon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:30.827 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
arrow launcher by nekomon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:18.052 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
The First Grox Attack by Chickenick
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:05.539 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
7XX Adventure Time Trial Mode by firemaster140
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:20.750 seconds - Fri March 5, 2010