Zypher99's TROPHY CASE

19 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
15 Bronze
What Urnam Truly Looks Like by Urnam7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.478 seconds - Thu October 28, 2010
Serenor's Spaceport by Shneo
Gold trophy - 30.5 % in 01:54.800 minutes - Sun July 5, 2009
Water Guard by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:15.521 seconds - Mon August 24, 2009
Relic Mystery by Althomas
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:23.600 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
Planet oddball - Maintenance by DeKDeS
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:36.400 minutes - Sat July 4, 2009
Readerdome by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.800 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Warriors, Into the Wild Part 3 by Urnam7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.707 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
Earls Revenge Part 1 by TheseDays84
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:01.000 seconds - Mon July 20, 2009
Pokemon GA 1 by AZRaptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.100 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
TLoS TDA Part 8 by Urnam7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.714 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
The Sphinx's Labyrinth by limpingpigeon
Gold trophy - 50 % in 04:43.800 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
TLoU DotM Part 1 by Urnam7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.523 minutes - Tue October 5, 2010
Trial of the Serpent Guardians by limpingpigeon
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:45.164 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
Threes Prophices by jaydenman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.800 seconds - Sat January 8, 2011
the lights by shade234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.500 seconds - Wed July 22, 2009
Island Template by Jonoman3000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.300 seconds - Sat February 5, 2011
hell-like template by VQPMAN
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.000 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.244 seconds - Sat October 30, 2010
adventure by bobthebuilder11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:03.058 seconds - Fri January 15, 2010
Sunclan by jaydenman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:35.508 minutes - Mon March 14, 2011
Relic Mystery by Althomas
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:39.600 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Clark and stanley get rabies by Fusion97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.264 seconds - Fri February 26, 2010
The Weakest Link! Template by titaniccreatures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.369 seconds - Sat May 1, 2010
TLoS Falling Stars Part 6 by Urnam7
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.578 seconds - Sun April 3, 2011
Earls Revenge Part 1 by TheseDays84
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:58.200 seconds - Mon July 20, 2009
500 mile race! by AZRaptor
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:58.162 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
Sunrise Spore - Padz by titaniccreatures
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.700 seconds - Fri May 28, 2010
Run! by LythandStarr
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.638 seconds - Sat January 8, 2011
Planet Oddball - Trivia by DeKDeS
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.700 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Mountain Top Template by glasspinne
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.000 seconds - Fri February 11, 2011
Redwall Abbey by titaniccreatures
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:08.205 minutes - Fri April 2, 2010
SUPER GAU by novarja
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:01.600 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
Threes Prophices by jaydenman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:16.600 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
DO NOT PLAY!!!! by Fusion97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.400 seconds - Fri April 2, 2010
Redknob Drive + Brooksville by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:48.009 minutes - Mon March 14, 2011
Zoo of Immaturity by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:06.338 minutes - Sat October 2, 2010
Learning Flyzik! by far55589
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:22.407 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Spore Origins by CatbertPLAYSGOD
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:10.677 minutes - Sat October 30, 2010
Clark and Stanley -Oddballoddian by DeKDeS
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.983 seconds - Sun July 12, 2009
Earls Revenge Part 1 by TheseDays84
Bronze trophy - 12.5 % in 02:34.621 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Relic Mystery by Althomas
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 02:24.000 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
TLoS TDA Part 8 by Urnam7
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:36.171 seconds - Sun September 5, 2010
Sovester's Iraqi Adventure! by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:12.500 seconds - Sun January 9, 2011
Expedition by groxkiller585
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:04.400 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010