Zorgon28's TROPHY CASE

17 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
9 Bronze
The Test of True Wits 1 by 99loots370
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:04.800 seconds - Fri September 17, 2010
Walker X Display by bisscotti92
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.105 minutes - Mon July 19, 2010
city of the dead by 3sti3
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:47.216 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
Ardok Trang by Nethellus
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.280 seconds - Wed October 28, 2009
Attacking the Enemy by Birdon
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:21.280 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
Football by airskyte
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.905 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
clark and stanley get an egg!ye by WolfDude3847
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:04.984 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Beaver Dam by milkydeath
Gold trophy - 9.5 % in 00:16.350 seconds - Mon August 10, 2009
Pac Man by milkydeath
Gold trophy - 73.3 % in 01:06.868 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Flub-Jub by Creetchahs
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.784 seconds - Thu July 23, 2009
The droidz, City by samhiebert
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 01:15.908 minutes - Tue February 9, 2010
nuder teleporter by toucan96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.382 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
a day in the life of a grox by samhiebert
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:14.732 minutes - Sun October 25, 2009
War by Creetchahs
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.738 seconds - Tue September 14, 2010
The Doors by thedbunch
Gold trophy - 20 % in 00:01.504 seconds - Sat December 12, 2009
The Crystal Island by razzyr
Gold trophy - 60 % in 02:08.442 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Stanlys first fart by ZaneyBrainy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.384 seconds - Tue October 6, 2009
Cod Rise and Fall, Sea legs by milkydeath
Silver trophy - 31.2 % in 02:14.782 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
creatures unkown 2 by Arronmew626
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 35:06.921 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
instant kill by toucan96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:06.641 minutes - Tue July 21, 2009
City Assault(any) by TrashMaster
Silver trophy - 53.3 % in 01:44.188 minutes - Thu August 20, 2009
Tribal Stage by mellowmushroom
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:05.971 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
The Dark Side of the Moon by zshattler
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 03:43.203 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Cod Rise and Fall Fun Play by milkydeath
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:40.606 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Pac Man by milkydeath
Silver trophy - 41.9 % in 01:22.134 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Ardok Trang by Nethellus
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.436 seconds - Wed October 28, 2009
A Creepy Situation by milkydeath
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 02:09.067 minutes - Tue August 11, 2009
stranded by toucan96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:13.586 minutes - Sat August 8, 2009
The Fight For Worlds End by milkydeath
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 18:34.041 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
arena of shadows by barogon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:24.347 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
Nebula Planet by TheNebula
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:10.550 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
CALL OF DUTY The Rise And Fall by milkydeath
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 02:26.376 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Count Down To Extinction by milkydeath
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:21.408 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Bombstroke Raa Circuit by YinYangBell
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.039 seconds - Tue July 26, 2011
Grox vs Spode by araignia
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:00.375 minutes - Wed October 7, 2009
Defending the Base by Birdon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:14.897 minutes - Mon July 13, 2009
The Dark Side of the Moon by zshattler
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:59.646 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009