TroyG99's TROPHY CASE

55 Gold Trophy Cups -
45 Silver -
27 Bronze
egs by Wariofan1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.731 seconds - Fri March 26, 2010
Galore 4 - The Rescue by DexterHollywood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:22.141 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
Sub Dock Template by EternalFlameX
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.110 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Continental Race by Zleet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.510 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Planet of the Cakes (Act1-2Beta by Zleet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.280 seconds - Thu September 17, 2009
Attack of the Monsters Aftermath by starExplorer12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.911 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
airplane flight by Wariofan1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:22.195 minutes - Fri March 19, 2010
Murder in Arwinia by Arwin
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:49.759 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Battle at Altes III by Syroid
Gold trophy - 35.9 % in 11:24.097 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Destroyed adventure town by cyberturtle94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.059 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Attack The Crystal Mine by Zleet
Gold trophy - 2.3 % in 00:21.384 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
AOFW death scene 1 by BRRSP
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.391 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
Marsh Planet by firething11
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.376 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Rainbow Planet (Edited) by Spopasquini
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.617 seconds - Mon July 6, 2009
This dosent deserve to be 1point by zerged
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.000 seconds - Thu September 10, 2009
Castalization 2 by Comicman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.601 minutes - Sat February 20, 2010
The Spice Mission (Debugged) by Zleet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:16.321 minutes - Tue March 30, 2010
Attack The Crystal Mine by Zleet
Gold trophy - 75 % in 16:04.731 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
4th july 2010 by darkness3202
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.049 seconds - Thu July 1, 2010
save the tribe by vabese
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:54.489 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
pikachu dies by tsdgodzilla
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.120 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
hom wars by thehoms
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:00.006 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
The big scam by IkatsuiKurayami
Gold trophy - 47.6 % in 08:42.801 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
get to your house by yupery1
Gold trophy - 88.8 % in 05:10.559 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
Frogger Level 2 Unlocked Captain by Zleet
Gold trophy - 60 % in 02:02.307 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
A series of funny events 3 by Ma5ter_0f_war
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.575 seconds - Fri August 14, 2009
eg by Wariofan1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.380 seconds - Tue March 30, 2010
Dr Small is Doomed 2 by PACMANBLACK
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.940 seconds - Wed April 28, 2010
Galactic Wars Chapter 1 by Zleet
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:34.833 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
Insectiod Capture The Flag by GammaGames
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:06.011 seconds - Thu February 10, 2011
the volcano by Wariofan1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.060 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
Galactic Wars Part III by Garnold
Gold trophy - 19.4 % in 02:48.737 minutes - Sat April 10, 2010
Horrors of planet climax by yoshifan982
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:47.151 minutes - Tue August 18, 2009
Planet of the Cakes (Act 1 beta) by Zleet
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.038 seconds - Wed September 16, 2009
Club Penguin by Spacejourney
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.337 seconds - Fri September 4, 2009
Zombie Slayer Ice Version Final by darkness3202
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 02:55.898 minutes - Tue March 2, 2010
my smiley planet by person23454321
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.525 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
The Real Estate by DexterHollywood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:15.523 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Future warfare part 2, Trechory by Ma5ter_0f_war
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:26.410 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Real Life Frogger by HungryHungryHobo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.194 seconds - Mon November 16, 2009
recharge your ship by kirbyfan25
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:37.428 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Clark and Stanley go 2 a volcano by BRRSP
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:39.805 seconds - Thu September 3, 2009
å by Wariofan1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:28.446 minutes - Fri March 26, 2010
Clark and Stanley Go Logging by AmoebaMikel
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:40.745 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
War starts (you need to end it) by scooter13
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:27.142 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
BeachTown Flower Shop by 1234miller
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:46.024 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Ship Yard Attack by Themakerman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:00.748 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
A series of funny events 4 by Ma5ter_0f_war
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.119 seconds - Sat September 5, 2009
The DNA machine by Edward_Ponch
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.112 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Orc Clan - Part Two by Wc3Gamer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.286 seconds - Thu July 16, 2009
Rainbow Planet by Spopasquini
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.448 seconds - Mon July 6, 2009
Mothership Down by etherealman
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:25.385 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Human-Rocket contest by 1408BasNL
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.172 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Adventure Town metalic by cyberturtle94
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.043 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Market Town by Rabbit27496
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:19.993 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
Police Academy by jhalpert
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:45.801 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley have a BBQ by chewbacccca970
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:43.526 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
Imposter by Bonsly97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:33.606 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
airport by Wariofan1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:18.560 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
Mack and jack try science by dinoman007
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.228 seconds - Wed July 1, 2009
airplane fligt 2 by Wariofan1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:57.929 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
The Missing Minerals by etherealman
Silver trophy - 66.6 % in 06:06.800 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Assassin by Syroid
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 04:56.149 minutes - Wed July 8, 2009
The Inside Job by Newdoo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:46.277 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
cruise ship defence by funkycrazy2
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:19.117 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
(Boy Version) Henesys (MS) by jboy97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:24.895 minutes - Tue September 15, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go Logging by AmoebaMikel
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:07.827 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
Frogger (Unlocked) by Hierarchy300
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.650 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
ZOMBIE SLAYER-GENOCIDE Beta by Zleet
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 01:23.885 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010
Space Defender Knight-Episode 1 by BloodHawk1000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.551 minutes - Fri September 11, 2009
Zorkon Tale (Chapter 3) by LCDRSyoshi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.682 minutes - Sun August 2, 2009
castle template by JoJoMonkeyball
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:12.287 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
Tribe allys by JoJoMonkeyball
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:07.437 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Flamestrike Arena by Zleet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.699 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
The Astroid of Life by lottsandlots
Silver trophy - 80 % in 03:24.874 minutes - Mon September 21, 2009
Blow UP Adventure Town by Reblon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.615 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Tribe Life by koolkirby
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:23.214 minutes - Sun January 24, 2010
Football by Snakeman98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.405 seconds - Mon November 16, 2009
Bunker palace hotel by Neoblock
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 02:51.596 minutes - Tue February 16, 2010
Adventure Town metalic by cyberturtle94
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.416 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Clark and Stanley's Time-Machine by Zleet
Silver trophy - 83.8 % in 07:51.932 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
AOFW death scene 1 by BRRSP
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.754 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
The Bio-Weapon by Comicman
Silver trophy - 41.6 % in 03:48.973 minutes - Wed September 9, 2009
Agent C by wolf95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:36.320 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Maze by Zleet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.556 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
Stop the misile launch by Robokambo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:05.232 minutes - Sat August 15, 2009
Potus down part 1 by Ma5ter_0f_war
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:50.078 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Mysteries of the Past 1 by TotodileMaster
Silver trophy - 11.1 % in 00:17.129 seconds - Thu June 25, 2009
A-T Genisis Chapter 2 by Zleet
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:34.521 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
Squibble Adventure by Wc3Gamer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:08.858 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Police Work by Myehpate
Silver trophy - 75.6 % in 11:10.631 minutes - Mon August 10, 2009
Orc Clan - Part One by Wc3Gamer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:11.399 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
C and S betrayal of the two pals by BRRSP
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.596 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
Future warfare part 3 the end by Ma5ter_0f_war
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:45.570 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Bananas brothers go to the moon by Ma5ter_0f_war
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:09.890 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Paradice Island by Blackberrypm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:24.273 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Club Penguin by Blackhole1239
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:59.776 minutes - Fri September 4, 2009
Club Penguin by JamesG2009
Silver trophy - 20 % in 01:05.960 minutes - Sat September 5, 2009
Rise of Carnage Part 3 by ultimatebeing80
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:08.660 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Super Dude ep 1- The hotel by Edward_Ponch
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:32.117 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Flamestrike Arena by Zleet
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.448 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Airport Adventure Updated by GalacticWarriors
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:11.130 minutes - Sun January 10, 2010
earth quke in hatitti by darkness3202
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:29.147 minutes - Sun January 31, 2010
Ants by rushrat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:15.322 minutes - Mon March 1, 2010
Epic Island by Blackberrypm
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:05.676 minutes - Sun July 26, 2009
ko mand are dictator by Wariofan1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:24.420 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
Icy Redemption part 1 by Archer-Man
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:11.552 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
urlhock civil war by 98spartan117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:01.610 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Battle for the Base by Syroid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:06.343 minutes - Mon July 27, 2009
Tribal Quiz by Zleet
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 02:48.900 minutes - Mon August 31, 2009
The Robot Tester by salzgraf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:59.477 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Agualands by Spopasquini
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:02.878 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Agent's Tale Chapter 16 by Zleet
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 14:40.553 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Saveing the beer by Vaupelle
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:29.405 minutes - Fri July 17, 2009
Adventure Town metalic by cyberturtle94
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.606 seconds - Sun April 11, 2010
Rise of Carnage Part 2 by ultimatebeing80
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:10.997 minutes - Sat September 19, 2009
Master Ninja Training by NinjaKirby
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:49.344 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Potus down part 1 by Ma5ter_0f_war
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:54.914 minutes - Mon June 28, 2010
Alcari Invasion by Tacosrule94
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 14:27.387 minutes - Sun June 28, 2009
The Moon by Zleet
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:10.714 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
Paradice Island by Blackberrypm
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:59.122 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Clark and stanley watching an eg by Blackhole1239
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 00:09.990 seconds - Tue September 15, 2009
The Two Tribes by Zleet
Bronze trophy - 86.3 % in 17:26.546 minutes - Wed August 12, 2009
run by MadBannana
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:09.162 seconds - Tue July 7, 2009
my smiley planet by person23454321
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.988 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
The Missing Minerals by etherealman
Bronze trophy - 71.4 % in 08:52.808 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Sub Survival by KirbyLover
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:51.553 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011