Thesis12's TROPHY CASE

3 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
6 Bronze
Turople by coolbrese
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:54.745 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
The Minotaurs Maze by ExplorerPerson
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:49.449 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
No man's land by dreamlover760
Gold trophy - 2.7 % in 01:58.824 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Turople by coolbrese
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.600 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
The Secret by Zelexia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 12:49.963 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Xenomorph Mothership by AhavoRaboTaco
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:29.851 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
Field Training by GenericAnonymity
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:33.946 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Tarrenia Rising (pt8) by Jat371
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:06.274 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Xaxian Takeover by Kiddhomz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:24.155 minutes - Sun August 16, 2009
The Minotaurs Maze by ExplorerPerson
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:52.519 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Frogs by Freakcreator
Silver trophy - 100 % in 18:30.122 minutes - Sun October 4, 2009
Freedom Fighter Born by cmykflutterby
Silver trophy - 60 % in 05:44.159 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Trail of wierd by CoolJoBo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:44.902 minutes - Fri June 26, 2009
Tarrenia Rising (pt2) by Jat371
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:22.714 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Kol Marshes by TheolisWolfpaw
Bronze trophy - 45 % in 17:00.141 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Island Stronghold by Jat371
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:28.259 minutes - Fri July 31, 2009
Xana's Quest by Foxxy95
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:12.371 minutes - Wed August 19, 2009
Dragovan Rising by wolfbaby98
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:07.234 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009