Spartan150's TROPHY CASE

11 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
6 Bronze
Clark and Stanley see METALLICA! by elzo334
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.806 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Vaelius Noctus Naturpark by VaeliusNoctu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 36:20.482 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Underwater Adventures Template by jsinnister
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.601 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Candy Mountain by MaestroCreator
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.047 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Pathetic Humans! by logarithm64
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:46.149 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Halls of the Madman by Valkayree
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:39.807 minutes - Mon September 7, 2009
Chapter 25the alters secret by bear90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.847 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Universal Challenge (Fixed) by KeterHirameki
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:15.308 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Chapter 2 The desert by bear90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.929 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
Chapter 14 the coins (easy mode) by bear90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:46.430 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
kill the pirates! by bear90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:41.745 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Daily Resetti News by Spopasquini
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:01.092 seconds - Thu July 2, 2009
Chapter 4 the land of ice! by bear90
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:55.778 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
jump pad jumping by bear90
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.895 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
JUMPING WITH EXPLOSIONS! by mariodk44
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:04.372 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
Graveyard Planet by KeterHirameki
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:04.682 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
Underwater Adventures Template by jsinnister
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.879 seconds - Wed August 19, 2009
Light vs Darkness v2,4 by dragoon0275
Silver trophy - 57.8 % in 08:49.455 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Clark and Stanley get an iPod by pwnageman123
Silver trophy - 60 % in 00:11.214 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Trampoline! by Ursidae
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:32.296 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
zombies killing practice by etropis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:13.121 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Chapter 1 the adventure begins by bear90
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:29.252 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009
Clark and Stanley become captins by MakerelNinja97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:09.406 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
bevroren doolhof by arjen94000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:57.708 minutes - Sat July 11, 2009
IAE- Over The Edge (pt5) by Jat371
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:18.473 minutes - Sun August 23, 2009
Space Conflict 1 by guardian213
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:45.398 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
JUMPING WITH EXPLOSIONS! by mariodk44
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.452 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009