Pwnburger9's TROPHY CASE

6 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
4 Bronze
Spore Wipeout v2 by stevethegreat
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:22.817 seconds - Sun September 13, 2009
Jumping Jack by tadpolejo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.859 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
hard by c54321man
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:08.330 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
color madness by tadpolejo
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:38.481 seconds - Sun August 16, 2009
Pokemon mysterey dungen 2 by Jonny9999
Gold trophy - 68.7 % in 09:14.578 minutes - Fri August 14, 2009
Yoshi`s Garden (1) by SuperHuub
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.659 seconds - Tue July 14, 2009
Videogame Adventure Version 2 by stevethegreat
Silver trophy - 75 % in 13:09.306 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
The Great Maze by cublikefoot
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 08:06.272 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
M and L Bowser's Inside Story by stevethegreat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:32.001 minutes - Mon September 28, 2009
bounce by c54321man
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:04.466 seconds - Sun July 19, 2009
Shadow Oblivan by Protoderm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.338 minutes - Fri July 24, 2009
Videogame Adventure by stevethegreat
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 11:11.028 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
M and L Bowser's Inside Story by stevethegreat
Silver trophy - 75 % in 04:07.707 minutes - Wed September 30, 2009
kiwi's terranium by LotsaHerps
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.200 seconds - Sun August 23, 2009
Easy points by LotsaHerps
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.226 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
River Planet by LotsaHerps
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:24.938 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
M and L Bowser's Inside Story by stevethegreat
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:47.593 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
The Great Maze by cublikefoot
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 01:06.746 minutes - Fri August 21, 2009
M and L Bowser's Inside Story by stevethegreat
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 00:47.073 seconds - Wed September 30, 2009