Liskomato's TROPHY CASE

9 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
4 Bronze
Pokemon Journey Ep1 by alex1gaara1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:23.556 minutes - Fri November 18, 2011
Epic Arena by starstalkerx
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:02.852 seconds - Sun December 4, 2011
fight cave last waves by blodklo
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:11.241 minutes - Thu June 7, 2012
Spaceship Template by apd3984
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.569 minutes - Sun July 8, 2012
Floating Racetrack Template by CloudyVision
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.359 minutes - Wed November 30, 2011
Lava Planet Sky Diving! by eme12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.165 seconds - Sat October 8, 2011
Sbarco a Gighe (ENG) by alexbiri
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:35.914 seconds - Thu December 27, 2012
The meteor by heracross7
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:08.922 minutes - Fri April 6, 2012
Mech Fight Crater by 89just1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.359 minutes - Thu June 7, 2012
Planet of wars I by Korbiniak
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:38.310 minutes - Tue August 30, 2011
Pokemon Battle 2 by mada_1998
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:07.691 minutes - Mon October 24, 2011
The Way to Sentience-Thun by 01fate10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:42.606 minutes - Fri July 6, 2012
Sbarco a Gighe (ENG) by alexbiri
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 02:08.767 minutes - Thu December 27, 2012
The battle of Geonosis by Warboss95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:34.483 minutes - Tue October 25, 2011
Clark And Stanley Play Kirby by snakeyes96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.022 seconds - Fri December 9, 2011
Runescape by romanr
Bronze trophy - 77.7 % in 09:51.631 minutes - Thu December 22, 2011
Escape from Prison by squ1d
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:06.204 minutes - Wed December 21, 2011
Kirby Park by kootdoo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:08.838 minutes - Mon December 5, 2011
Epic Arena by starstalkerx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:04.009 seconds - Sat November 5, 2011