HangingDeath's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
10 Silver -
5 Bronze
Battle field by almojonmoo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.724 seconds - Fri May 7, 2010
aranyláma 2 by contos25
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:09.029 seconds - Fri January 7, 2011
Norsus -The Storm's First Rain by Dr Chillgood
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:35.090 minutes - Sun May 29, 2011
EAW-Battle of Sands(RTS) by itsglenn
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 08:33.237 minutes - Mon January 3, 2011
Shrouded (Tales of Fog) by Neonova59
Gold trophy - 79.1 % in 04:41.933 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
Planet Fuglor by Slyth33
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:46.495 minutes - Fri January 7, 2011
Left 4 Insectoids 3 by lonestar4
Gold trophy - 100 % in 16:02.234 minutes - Wed May 5, 2010
EAW - Tooth and Claw by unit111
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:54.166 minutes - Sat January 1, 2011
IAE- First Blood (Epic War) V2 by Jat371
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:19.636 minutes - Thu May 12, 2011
EAW - Sands of War by Drew980
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:03.370 minutes - Fri June 10, 2011
Battle of the Elementals by Shadow_Ruler9513
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:53.763 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
EAW - Forming Sides (Part 1) by RaptorZefier
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:17.069 minutes - Tue June 7, 2011
Epic War - Picking up the pieces by RaptorZefier
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:55.701 minutes - Wed May 5, 2010
Skarp Effect 4 by Mech_SP
Silver trophy - 6.6 % in 01:46.093 minutes - Fri January 7, 2011
Badok's Treasure Part 2 by LoneStar45
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 20:50.690 minutes - Wed January 5, 2011
ToF 2 (Freezing Reception) by Neonova59
Silver trophy - 12.5 % in 03:43.391 minutes - Fri May 7, 2010
Monster Mash by KingMcKenna
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:29.849 minutes - Sat April 17, 2010
For Raptor by kylelck
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.007 minutes - Fri November 16, 2012
Crashing the Castle by lonestar4
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:04.603 minutes - Sat May 22, 2010
The Evacuation by komo307
Silver trophy - 60 % in 05:33.157 minutes - Fri January 7, 2011
Back into Hell by angeliclight
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:54.812 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
Necraal Split Pt II - Heretic by JAkster666
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:15.607 minutes - Wed May 25, 2011
Outbreak by Slyth33
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:25.334 minutes - Mon May 9, 2011
Stricken pt-1 by Rebecca1208
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:02.310 minutes - Fri January 7, 2011
Die Pokale 7 by Downtown1000
Bronze trophy - 4 % in 00:09.648 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010