Godziboy1993's TROPHY CASE

33 Gold Trophy Cups -
21 Silver -
8 Bronze
Clark and Stanley+Dialga,Palkia by Blueeye97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.913 seconds - Sat July 25, 2009
Devilblazes Magma World (Part 1) by Blueeye97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:46.235 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
Who knew frogs could be mean by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:54.125 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
Nathus-3 by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:14.336 minutes - Tue September 1, 2009
transformers by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:12.891 minutes - Mon July 6, 2009
dino zoo by innovator95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.434 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
snakes vs dinosaurs by innovator95
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 01:06.618 minutes - Wed July 15, 2009
transformers by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.092 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009
Transformers Egypt Battle by watchjust4fun
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:09.831 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Dinosaur Planet by draco1sapien
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.787 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
transformers race by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.081 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
Alien Extinction 3 by sithbantha23
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:16.100 seconds - Mon December 28, 2009
Easier than need-be II by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 75 % in 03:22.620 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
BOOM by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.924 seconds - Fri July 3, 2009
arena race by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.481 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Infection 1 - Unwelcome Guests by Aimbora
Gold trophy - 75 % in 04:50.741 minutes - Sun July 11, 2010
Archeological passion by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 50 % in 05:04.970 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
free captain stacky by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.359 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
meet joey by joey5venuti6
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 01:36.166 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
transformers the movie part 1 by Feedles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.103 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
jurassic park by Rapptor
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:30.528 minutes - Mon May 24, 2010
Severus Mining Outpost Episode 2 by nintastic
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:09.863 minutes - Mon August 3, 2009
R'lyeh by Gyzerdorf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.863 seconds - Thu August 6, 2009
trapped by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:35.815 seconds - Fri July 24, 2009
BOOM by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 0 % in 03:30.388 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
The Harbinger by Alexdestroy
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:34.941 minutes - Thu June 17, 2010
Help the Chief by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:49.955 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
monster fight by innovator95
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:35.881 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
dino krig by rex330
Gold trophy - 31.2 % in 01:55.656 minutes - Fri April 23, 2010
Vengence by Gilophora
Gold trophy - 0 % in 02:28.176 minutes - Sat August 1, 2009
allosaurus by gonfos
Gold trophy - 53.3 % in 04:13.700 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Best T-rexes on Spore! by KaDargo95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:05.067 seconds - Fri May 7, 2010
Dragon Problems by Coldsore24
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:48.988 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Kick the shit by Kharnlefelon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:49.812 seconds - Mon August 17, 2009
devestator's attack! by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.318 seconds - Tue August 4, 2009
DINO ATTACK by godzilla121
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.932 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
fart kart by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:37.516 seconds - Sat July 18, 2009
Dino adventures! mini episode 1 by snowdragon10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:00.803 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Giant Robot Sandbox by Angelshot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:55.536 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
Venkde - Dothin 4 by Gilophora
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:56.064 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
Metallic Chef Galaxy by CrazyShyness
Silver trophy - 18.7 % in 01:36.011 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
The Lost World by STEALTHC0BRAx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:24.854 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
Cloverfield by Tbone0922
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:06.447 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
To Godziboy1993 by awawntoon
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.858 seconds - Sun July 11, 2010
Sporassic Park Version 3 by Missmollyboots
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:10.010 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Cretaceous - Mesozoic 3 by Gilophora
Silver trophy - 0 % in 03:23.154 minutes - Thu July 9, 2009
super mario brothers! by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.256 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Battlefield (Godziboy1993) by Dinobot0129
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.589 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010
capture the flag by joey5venuti6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:25.111 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Grox Resurgence Prologue by CrazyShyness
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.257 seconds - Tue August 11, 2009
crazy train by joey5venuti6
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:15.149 minutes - Tue July 28, 2009
Superspeed! by Gilophora
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.616 seconds - Fri July 10, 2009
Clark+Stanley Climb A Mountain by Missmollyboots
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.214 seconds - Tue July 28, 2009
Return to Skull Island Part 2 by Giganoto08
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.433 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Stickman Adventure by Dino90210
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:08.137 minutes - Sat July 25, 2009
DiabloDog's Zoo by flamindude
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.008 seconds - Sat August 8, 2009
transformers by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:59.550 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
transformers movie 2 by Feedles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:29.755 minutes - Thu July 16, 2009
Adventure on Ganj-7 by Gilophora
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:54.828 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
Metallic Chef Galaxy by CrazyShyness
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:53.908 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Titanic sinking test by olgapåøya
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.067 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
The Kurgani Adventure by nintastic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:32.826 minutes - Wed July 22, 2009