Gamer1's TROPHY CASE

28 Gold Trophy Cups -
12 Silver -
2 Bronze
Corruption-Part 2 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.554 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.481 seconds - Mon March 8, 2010
The Corruption-Part 1 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:35.349 seconds - Fri June 18, 2010
Sandlings by AlmightyDratch
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.949 minutes - Wed March 24, 2010
TSoAT V1 B1 C4 by Dorlando
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:11.169 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010
Need For Spore Speed by dcannetti
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.580 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
42 Million Miles to Cramous by sbalding
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.449 minutes - Sun March 21, 2010
Life in the Wild by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.267 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
Life in the Wild by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:53.362 minutes - Fri May 28, 2010
SEGA vs Nintendo by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:11.778 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.904 minutes - Thu April 1, 2010
Look at this!! by Ricco63
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.303 minutes - Sun February 21, 2010
Adventure Town Eating Contest by ajrman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:46.217 seconds - Mon June 21, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:37.498 seconds - Fri March 26, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.644 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:53.210 seconds - Mon March 8, 2010
venza by Theopto197
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:12.551 minutes - Thu May 6, 2010
Thorn part 3 by Theopto197
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:46.666 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
Large scale battle by faunature
Gold trophy - 56 % in 01:46.569 minutes - Mon December 7, 2009
Thornia Doomsday by Theopto197
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:50.981 minutes - Fri May 28, 2010
capture the flag gone wild! by jackie15
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:01.318 minutes - Fri July 2, 2010
Predecessor's Artifacts- 14 by AlmightyDratch
Gold trophy - 100 % in 15:52.511 minutes - Thu April 8, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:15.640 minutes - Tue June 1, 2010
Help the Theopto by Theopto197
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.584 minutes - Fri April 30, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.023 seconds - Sat April 17, 2010
Caverns of Dun'levia by DragonOfDeath
Gold trophy - 50 % in 01:28.858 minutes - Wed June 9, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.615 minutes - Tue March 9, 2010
Predecessor's Artifacts-23 by AlmightyDratch
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:18.280 seconds - Sun May 30, 2010
The omnipotent ordinance ship by Nick3457
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:00.691 seconds - Sun February 14, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.952 seconds - Mon April 5, 2010
Lost by Theopto197
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:43.065 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
Zombie! by ViRuZ
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:42.314 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Kill the Dragon by LucasE
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:15.541 seconds - Mon December 7, 2009
Template in the Sky by TrevorSpace
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.435 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010
Lost by Theopto197
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:39.488 seconds - Fri May 21, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:14.908 minutes - Wed April 28, 2010
The maze of mysterys lv 1 by swampmutt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.581 seconds - Sat April 24, 2010
Wasteful Management by sbalding
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:02.913 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Easy Pionts by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.749 seconds - Sun March 7, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.187 seconds - Tue June 8, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.836 seconds - Thu June 3, 2010
300 coins by keatley
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.408 seconds - Sun May 30, 2010