Fujii's TROPHY CASE

29 Gold Trophy Cups -
18 Silver -
20 Bronze
Mr Poff's Farm by WforWumbo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:39.254 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Metal Arena by BrokenString
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:18.315 minutes - Fri July 15, 2011
The bond part1 by simles
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:23.820 seconds - Tue March 16, 2010
Halo Adventure by WinningHot_Shot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:44.785 minutes - Sat August 7, 2010
Marooned on the Netherworld PT2 by WinningHot_Shot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:06.126 minutes - Sat October 24, 2009
Arena Match VII by TheExodus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.086 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
The bond (fixed) by simles
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.052 seconds - Mon March 15, 2010
Marooned on the Netherorld PT1 by WinningHot_Shot
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 01:44.781 minutes - Fri October 30, 2009
The Crash (TEST) by bluekipperlips
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.173 seconds - Sun November 22, 2009
The Racer Emporium V1 by hardesty
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.547 seconds - Tue January 19, 2010
Mission for My Precious by Anonymous12345
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:07.579 minutes - Thu July 8, 2010
Deep Sea by WinningHot_Shot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.546 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
Glacier Zero Infection by WinningHot_Shot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:55.660 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
SMA vs Predator by Shelby1118
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.949 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
Galahan War - Teaser by TheExodus
Gold trophy - 89.7 % in 04:53.624 minutes - Fri February 26, 2010
Peace by Buddydestruction
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:09.336 minutes - Wed August 3, 2011
Fujon's Introduction by Shelby1118
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.112 seconds - Thu June 17, 2010
Halo by BinhoMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.369 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
Work for a merc by BinhoMan
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 02:01.287 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Simles-Mecha's impossiable level by simles
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:04.008 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Prototype No 1 by Lestrange
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:40.619 minutes - Tue January 4, 2011
escape pt2 by WinningHot_Shot
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.311 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
BinhoMan's Bioshock Demo by BinhoMan
Gold trophy - 32.6 % in 01:12.229 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
NBD-training by simles
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:35.027 seconds - Fri January 8, 2010
The Vagabond 1 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:17.117 minutes - Sat July 3, 2010
Wings of Dantaria by Dustpuppy111
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 03:38.284 minutes - Wed January 6, 2010
WARZONE! Hill Defence by 007Bond0007
Gold trophy - 72 % in 01:44.360 minutes - Fri January 7, 2011
Rampage (Prlg) - Colony Lost by Nagho
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.094 seconds - Wed June 30, 2010
Chaos by TheExodus
Gold trophy - 81.2 % in 02:33.170 minutes - Fri July 23, 2010
Marooned on the Netherorld PT1 by WinningHot_Shot
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:33.039 seconds - Fri October 30, 2009
halo base defeance by 95mateusz
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:51.986 minutes - Wed July 7, 2010
The legendary air machine by nebulawolf13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:34.633 minutes - Mon February 8, 2010
Halo Reach - In The Corvette by OLIVER0497
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:27.949 minutes - Sun July 10, 2011
Space Monkey Shipyard by Mikeyike
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.152 seconds - Sat October 30, 2010
Lift Off Under Pressure by ROLFOCopter
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:30.118 minutes - Sun June 20, 2010
Wumbo vs Bargy by WforWumbo
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:10.116 minutes - Sun May 15, 2011
The Land Takers by WinningHot_Shot
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 01:20.562 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Work for a merc by BinhoMan
Silver trophy - 58.3 % in 00:58.849 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
Flamestars power by herren08
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.336 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Holystars power by herren08
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.132 seconds - Mon March 29, 2010
Halo Legends part 1 by chr_isis1212
Silver trophy - 32.9 % in 04:52.588 minutes - Wed July 6, 2011
Haunted house by Ansje
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:08.377 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Welcome to Hell by TheExodus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:09.349 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
the bridge of death by simles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.352 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Glacier Zero Infection Remake by WinningHot_Shot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:16.510 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
The Molo farm by MessyHead
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:45.544 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
Figth for freedom by Westholm
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:14.067 minutes - Thu January 21, 2010
Fear by simles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:05.335 minutes - Tue February 16, 2010
The Kraken by simles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:47.832 minutes - Mon March 1, 2010
The Crystals of Nature by TheExodus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:27.050 minutes - Sun November 22, 2009
Arena Match XI by TheExodus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:45.796 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
The Nano Virus II by Pat1196
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:23.840 minutes - Wed January 20, 2010
SMA vs Predator by Shelby1118
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 00:46.397 seconds - Sat July 10, 2010
The Tomb Raider by TheExodus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:21.133 minutes - Tue January 12, 2010
Adventuretip- Going Underwater by ShadowRaptor101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:36.086 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
The Muckarg Swamp by WforWumbo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:08.006 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Slay the immortal boss!(Extreme) by simles
Bronze trophy - 42.8 % in 03:49.709 minutes - Sat January 16, 2010
The unbeatable level by simles
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:35.904 seconds - Sun February 21, 2010
Volcanos in Ice E1 by Buddydestruction
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:31.834 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
The Defence of Phitak by Dustpuppy111
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 01:48.377 minutes - Fri February 19, 2010
Arena Match IX by TheExodus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.687 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
Grox Contest V2 by TheExodus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.154 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
UBD~Super Metroid (Tourian) by Dirtymeat
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:01.088 seconds - Sat December 19, 2009
The Ruins of Iontia (Version 2) by Dustpuppy111
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 12:15.793 minutes - Tue January 5, 2010
Turret test by simles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.695 seconds - Fri June 11, 2010
Random stuff 4, power to penguin by simles
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:51.625 minutes - Thu January 14, 2010
Shards of reality (V2) by Dustpuppy111
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:57.117 minutes - Fri February 12, 2010