Festningdal's TROPHY CASE

14 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
7 Bronze
Temple Assualt by Zynenergy
Gold trophy - 50.7 % in 01:52.488 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Stomachio vs Amahani by BlackMaba99000
Gold trophy - 96.9 % in 01:49.599 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
Epic adventure Kaboom III by CorndogM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:42.152 minutes - Mon May 17, 2010
Grox and the Dragon stone by Viktoryv
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 05:13.821 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Epic adventure-Human trap! by CorndogM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.070 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
WWII by CorndogM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:01.925 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
The Fate of Warlothin by kekenkenka
Gold trophy - 38.8 % in 01:14.799 minutes - Mon June 21, 2010
Battle of Nuts 4 by CorndogM
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:52.544 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
NEW! Test of the Grox by Ladan9
Gold trophy - 75 % in 00:59.785 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010
The Corruption-Part 15 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:25.954 minutes - Sat November 27, 2010
The Blood Files - Paranoia by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.232 minutes - Mon November 29, 2010
Planet war I by CorndogM
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 01:40.891 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
The Corruption-Part 12 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:14.079 minutes - Sat November 27, 2010
The Loof Army Part One BETA V3 by SooperWalrus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:29.169 minutes - Sun October 3, 2010
mange fruit 6 by MarcAntoine24
Silver trophy - 98.7 % in 03:01.253 minutes - Fri January 8, 2010
Epic adventure by CorndogM
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:15.091 minutes - Sun May 16, 2010
My unpublished creations by DinoDudeUSA
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:53.376 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Museum by kekenkenka
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.349 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
mock 2 base 4 by killfifififififi
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:04.281 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
FIXED-Epic adventure-Crashed! by CorndogM
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:56.532 minutes - Wed June 16, 2010
The Corruption-Part 26 by SooperWalrus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.198 seconds - Sat February 12, 2011
Ants by rushrat
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.543 minutes - Mon January 25, 2010
On the edge by Fusion97
Silver trophy - 100 % in 10:24.683 minutes - Sat September 4, 2010
Cloud City by CorndogM
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.149 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Epic adventure-War continues by CorndogM
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:23.043 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Clark and Stanley Get Revenge by noahddt
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:25.492 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
A Lapse of the Mind by SooperWalrus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:10.969 minutes - Sun September 26, 2010
Spore Trek II by CorndogM
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.165 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
Deadly game of Dodgeball-Round 2 by AntiMatterStar
Bronze trophy - 28.5 % in 00:31.252 seconds - Sun April 4, 2010
clark and stanley destoy spore by jacob123hgoo
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:17.392 minutes - Sat January 9, 2010
Planet war II by CorndogM
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.338 minutes - Fri June 18, 2010
Infection outbreak by CorndogM
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:09.916 seconds - Sun May 16, 2010