DrHeadbanger's TROPHY CASE

21 Gold Trophy Cups -
9 Silver -
4 Bronze
old amsterdam template by joao14
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.936 seconds - Thu June 24, 2010
Meet Dr Darwinken! by WideWonder
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 01:51.831 minutes - Fri May 20, 2011
dagin Zoo by General_Guttless
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.594 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
The Ink War (Part 1) by flamestar
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:18.410 minutes - Mon May 16, 2011
DOOD LAND !!! by loeloe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:51.072 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
toneel stad by loeloe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.022 minutes - Wed July 21, 2010
Tropical part of Vernus by Bogikoma
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.100 seconds - Fri September 10, 2010
de nacht-wereld van spore by elisa00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.629 seconds - Sun May 22, 2011
Template Beach by Ansje
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.906 seconds - Thu July 15, 2010
Oppasdienst by Clixe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:58.005 minutes - Tue May 17, 2011
rots stad by loeloe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:26.644 minutes - Thu July 15, 2010
Clark + Stanley's Homeworld by mecforce1
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:06.542 seconds - Sun September 19, 2010
Early planet Part3 by Bogikoma
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:31.348 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
liptongs overheersen draken by elisa00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.910 seconds - Wed June 15, 2011
de stat der staden by loeloe
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:02.475 minutes - Mon July 26, 2010
lava land by loeloe
Gold trophy - 9.5 % in 01:35.606 minutes - Sun August 15, 2010
poelie by loeloe
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:42.968 seconds - Thu August 12, 2010
The Forgotten World by VEGBUG1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.371 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
de beet van skull dragon 2 (24) by sofie14
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:50.899 seconds - Sun August 15, 2010
Mini-Mayhem by VEGBUG1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.723 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
Ride on the Peace Train by WideWonder
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:21.639 minutes - Sat May 14, 2011
ik had gisteren een nachtmerrie by sofie14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.042 seconds - Tue July 20, 2010
aquatic stage by joao14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:26.639 seconds - Sat August 14, 2010
Watch the Plane! by WideWonder
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:06.690 seconds - Mon May 16, 2011
de nacht-wereld van spore by elisa00
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.541 seconds - Sun May 22, 2011
poelie by loeloe
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 01:01.860 minutes - Thu August 12, 2010
Clark en Stanley spelen Spore by kefje13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.738 seconds - Sat May 21, 2011
What is metal music by Bogikoma
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:50.218 seconds - Sun September 19, 2010
de beet van skull dragon 2 (25) by sofie14
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:12.257 minutes - Mon August 16, 2010
lava land by loeloe
Silver trophy - 4.7 % in 00:53.975 seconds - Sun August 15, 2010
The Giant's Forest by VEGBUG1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.598 seconds - Thu May 19, 2011
Great Wall Template by joao14
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.138 seconds - Sat September 11, 2010
My revenge on Cyberdude by johnthedragon
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.002 seconds - Tue February 16, 2010
Vroeger by Ansje
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:16.410 minutes - Tue July 13, 2010