DittoIsle's TROPHY CASE

18 Gold Trophy Cups -
13 Silver -
10 Bronze
Fawfuls Arcade Boss Battle by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:40.128 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
the grox are scared by Zorgon28
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.596 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
When Shadow Lords Collide by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.870 seconds - Mon October 5, 2009
Bowser's Castle by GalacticEmpire95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:39.093 minutes - Sun February 28, 2010
Black planet template by upgradefrea
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.658 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Shadow Dimension Preview by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.994 seconds - Mon October 5, 2009
The Alfs Push the Big Red Button by GalacticEmpire95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:09.797 minutes - Sun March 7, 2010
Dittolsle land by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:33.036 minutes - Sat November 7, 2009
Chaos outbreak by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 03:47.495 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
Shadow War by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:53.086 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
FIAAAHHHH ( better verson ) by cyberdude157
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.556 seconds - Sun February 28, 2010
Dragonalia's ice region by jdfain
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.258 seconds - Sun November 29, 2009
heyler`s town ( beta v2) by lava1o
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.531 seconds - Wed December 9, 2009
Leviathans nest by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 63.8 % in 06:22.109 minutes - Wed December 2, 2009
Deep Darkness - Chapter 1 by Phenotypical_1
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:57.438 seconds - Sun November 8, 2009
CSD Episode 1- Chili Contest by BlueBlaze260
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.065 seconds - Mon October 5, 2009
Tribe by Kirby9595
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.597 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Ask Fawful by fleskyjerta
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.007 seconds - Tue October 6, 2009
Fleskyjertas RPG Version 1 by fleskyjerta
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:56.902 minutes - Sun November 29, 2009
02 Boss battles 1 by fleskyjerta
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:00.323 minutes - Thu December 31, 2009
Qutz meets Man by violetpup
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:10.679 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
How to make a RPG with turns by fleskyjerta
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:52.939 seconds - Mon January 25, 2010
Cube Planet Crisis by fleskyjerta
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:44.983 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
heyler`s town ( beta v2) by lava1o
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:02.749 seconds - Wed December 9, 2009
Hoverboard race by fleskyjerta
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:53.911 minutes - Tue November 24, 2009
Shadow Swarm by fleskyjerta
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:34.276 seconds - Sat October 10, 2009
the grox are scared by Zorgon28
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:14.702 seconds - Thu November 26, 2009
Monster Hunting by Zather_Da_Fox
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 09:01.706 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
The War on Blobs by GalacticEmpire95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:30.918 minutes - Mon April 5, 2010
Clark, Stanley, And Ditto by LPS123
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:14.282 minutes - Sat April 3, 2010
Clark and Stanley get a galaxy by Tofu99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.973 seconds - Sat October 31, 2009
300 spartans by fleskyjerta
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 03:38.765 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
The Castle on the Hill by Elise99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:28.671 minutes - Sat January 30, 2010
Zombie Attack! by BlueBlaze260
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:33.375 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Clark+Stanly read books to kids by rowinboy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:22.384 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Outbreak I by ocean7117
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:07.169 minutes - Sun May 23, 2010
Ask Fawful by fleskyjerta
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.714 seconds - Tue October 6, 2009
heyler`s town ( beta v2) by lava1o
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:08.478 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
Dragonalia's ice region by jdfain
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:27.765 seconds - Sun November 29, 2009
Fawfuls Arcade Boss Battle by fleskyjerta
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:46.710 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Sunshine by stinger771
Bronze trophy - 42.8 % in 02:13.296 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010