Digital-Guy58's TROPHY CASE

42 Gold Trophy Cups -
44 Silver -
28 Bronze
Clark and Stanley one new house by 1234abcde
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.271 seconds - Tue December 15, 2009
Clark and stanley build a hotel by byersboy21
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:22.952 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
Quête sur Strodoski by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.170 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
Clark,Stanley,Hukas et les Raies by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:31.032 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Course a fond épreuve 2 by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:12.723 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Euchera course by Titan0108
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.425 seconds - Tue September 15, 2009
The plant by chickenfingers5
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.537 seconds - Sun November 22, 2009
Hukas et ses bétises by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 02:01.746 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Forth to the Past by Teebone144
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:59.913 minutes - Tue October 6, 2009
The pitt stop by loach
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 03:38.926 minutes - Fri July 10, 2009
clark and stanley in the jungle by Boneman76
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.189 seconds - Thu September 10, 2009
TF Bravo by OldRygel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:38.609 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Clark and Stanley want to fly by Combiner101
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.373 seconds - Mon January 4, 2010
Defend Terra Gundar 2 Easy Ver by OldRygel
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 03:11.692 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
free points IN SPACE by EvilGuy96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.049 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
THE WORLD OF I-TING ,DARK WORLD by yougourt
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 00:42.840 seconds - Wed November 18, 2009
Clark and stanley on thanksgivin by TheAwsomeOne
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.368 seconds - Sat December 5, 2009
Bonus level NAZI-YATZEE by mifune8
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.538 seconds - Sun August 2, 2009
Clark, Stanley et Hukas! by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.679 seconds - Sun August 30, 2009
La veuve Mater à la main d'Or- I by Berbert77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 26:55.235 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to a disco by 95Jacksonw
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.019 seconds - Sun January 10, 2010
Clark and Stanley go swimming 2 by 75buster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.613 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
Changement d'époque (Moyen-Age) by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:30.982 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
Clark and Stanley on safary by willy61
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.967 minutes - Tue January 26, 2010
Swine Flu! ( part 1 ) by Hrocker141
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:59.886 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
La guerre des pays sur burie 2 by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:14.617 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
Clark's,Stanley's recollection by Shaman4ikRus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:43.354 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010
assult on strulut IV by josh?
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:12.606 minutes - Mon October 19, 2009
Course a fond épreuve 1 by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:47.040 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Wollys Abenteuer Teil 1 by VaeliusNoctu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:43.798 minutes - Mon December 28, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to the City by Kaligirl412
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.555 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
Clark and Stanley go to the City by Donut12345
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.761 seconds - Sat January 2, 2010
Drii World Part 1 by Minmi96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:54.719 minutes - Tue December 29, 2009
怪獣襲来! by cold-exp
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:49.198 seconds - Tue September 22, 2009
Tuez le robot ! by Titan0108
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.308 seconds - Sun September 27, 2009
Clark and Stanly Make Artilery! by maxalisa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.085 seconds - Thu January 21, 2010
TF Lima by OldRygel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.715 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
clark and stanley treasure day by Boneman76
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:39.278 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
Course a fond 3 by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 01:14.212 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
Jovian - Perdu sur une île ! by Titan0108
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:19.362 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
Element Treasure by wumpas
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:10.377 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
La guerre des pays sur burie 3 by LeGarsDoDge
Gold trophy - 71.4 % in 11:15.403 minutes - Sun August 30, 2009
Last Crew Standing L by jsinnister
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:45.640 minutes - Sat November 14, 2009
clark and stanley go fishing by Boneman76
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:29.203 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
TF Mike by OldRygel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:46.967 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
Battle Of The Stupids by spynosaur
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:32.454 seconds - Tue December 15, 2009
Sing-a-long with Master Chief by snejp
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:05.678 minutes - Thu January 28, 2010
Clark and stanley go farming by hotfoot117
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.717 seconds - Mon January 4, 2010
Clark and Stanley and the volcan by Titan0108
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.002 seconds - Wed September 2, 2009
Changement d'époque (Moyen-Age) by LeGarsDoDge
Silver trophy - 79.1 % in 03:08.051 minutes - Sat September 26, 2009
Clark n' Stanley hate Pterosaurs by Tofu99
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:23.077 seconds - Sun February 7, 2010
Project Sipoad 5 - Harbinger by BrokenEye
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:01.419 minutes - Sat February 6, 2010
Shenanigans' Fun-Tasy Theme Park by Rex12
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:58.154 seconds - Mon September 7, 2009
akiarium by yougourt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:40.876 seconds - Tue November 17, 2009
Swine Flu ( part 2 ) by Hrocker141
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:51.534 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
Clark et Stanley historique PART by Titan0108
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:44.079 seconds - Tue September 8, 2009
TF Oscar by OldRygel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:27.059 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
clark and stanley by Feedles
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:07.564 seconds - Fri January 22, 2010
clark and stanley treasure day by Boneman76
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:49.305 minutes - Sat September 12, 2009
It's Captain Season by Vultrio
Silver trophy - 0 % in 02:35.974 minutes - Thu July 23, 2009
Clark and Stanley on street by Shaman4ikRus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:03.097 seconds - Thu January 21, 2010
Clark und Stanley machen Picknik by Suppenschwimmer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:25.562 seconds - Thu February 11, 2010
( ) au pays des merveilles by yougourt
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:45.999 minutes - Sun December 13, 2009
TF India by OldRygel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:25.519 minutes - Tue January 19, 2010
Clark and Stanley Build a Tower by yoda32
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:09.949 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Clark and Stanley's sleepover by Crizack101
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.019 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
Clark and Stanley Go Wrestling by MurderosZdska
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.636 seconds - Thu January 28, 2010
Verlorene Heimat by VaeliusNoctu
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:42.472 minutes - Sat December 5, 2009
8 ways to kill Clark And Stanley by Minmi96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:09.154 minutes - Sat February 27, 2010
Zorgloglo - La guerre des yeux by LeGarsDoDge
Silver trophy - 41.7 % in 02:48.320 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
The Giant Fox by David1243597
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.726 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Legarsdodge, L'expo by LeGarsDoDge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:49.135 minutes - Sat March 6, 2010
THE WORLD OF I-TING ,DARK WORLD by yougourt
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 01:08.755 minutes - Wed November 18, 2009
Cute little bunnies and a cat by snejp
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:42.573 minutes - Mon February 22, 2010
Dudy village by sabeloryx
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.177 seconds - Tue September 29, 2009
Clark and Staney go Farming by Isaacc177
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:22.942 seconds - Wed January 6, 2010
Clark and Stanley Go Swimming by dwright09
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:34.492 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
La guerre des pays sur burie 1 by LeGarsDoDge
Silver trophy - 76.5 % in 16:56.364 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
the mystery Nicko did it!!! by easye98
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:22.297 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
dood Kenzie by Curry67
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:50.911 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
sonic adventure snowy hills by Boneman76
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:30.434 minutes - Sun October 11, 2009
car crasher game by Boneman76
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:14.725 seconds - Tue October 27, 2009
Clark and Stanley Have a Picnic by Zelexia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.018 seconds - Thu January 28, 2010
Clark and Stanley Watch Epics by zshattler
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.456 seconds - Wed July 15, 2009
éclatons nous un peu by LeGarsDoDge
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:30.035 seconds - Sun September 27, 2009
Meteor destroys city! by rcav31
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.134 seconds - Wed September 30, 2009
CLark et Stanley au Canada by sErgEantaEgis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.049 seconds - Sun September 6, 2009
Bear adventure by Titan0108
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:36.079 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Gemstones for the Temple by hypermental
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:48.109 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
Clark und Stanley die Tierjäger by 91DarkLord91
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:32.496 seconds - Sat August 22, 2009
Clark and Stanley playing Halo 3 by snejp
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:16.288 seconds - Fri February 12, 2010
Points Hyper faciles-Easy points by LeGarsDoDge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.984 seconds - Sat August 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley at the beach by CreateKing
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.215 seconds - Wed October 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley's New Plane by SuperNic100
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:19.930 seconds - Sat November 14, 2009
Clark and Stanley Waste YourTime by pettamapossum
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:33.053 seconds - Fri July 31, 2009
Clark and stanely go bunjeeing by ultimte2000
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:21.032 seconds - Wed September 30, 2009
Clark and stanley meet pirates by Trogdore123
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.971 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
Clark and Stanley in Suburbia by OldRygel
Bronze trophy - 25 % in 03:54.820 minutes - Thu July 30, 2009
Revisit the Universe by NGurgle
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:40.992 minutes - Tue September 29, 2009
Achat de voiture 1 by LeGarsDoDge
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:13.712 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
Indiana-attention ! FACILE by Titan0108
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 01:45.882 minutes - Wed September 16, 2009
clark and stanley is epics!! by mads12312
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:11.711 seconds - Tue January 26, 2010
Turkey Time! by CuteWereWolf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:16.003 minutes - Mon November 23, 2009
Clark and Stanley and Hurricane by Darkboy150
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:18.034 seconds - Mon December 28, 2009
Clark and Stanley Go hunting by Timotjuh
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:16.266 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
Civil shadow by Titan0108
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.194 seconds - Mon September 21, 2009
TF Quebec by OldRygel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:35.333 minutes - Mon January 18, 2010
The Moon by yougourt
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:37.819 seconds - Sun November 15, 2009
Clark und Stanley lassen die Sau by Rion195
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.977 seconds - Fri February 12, 2010
Burning Down by Rogue697
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:46.495 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Clark and Stanley Finds Mines by 070200
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.904 seconds - Fri February 26, 2010
TF Hotel by OldRygel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:10.724 minutes - Fri January 29, 2010
Clark+Stanley Do Force Lightning by samgoeb2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:37.429 seconds - Thu December 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley go to a disco by 95Jacksonw
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:18.799 seconds - Sat January 9, 2010