BlaiseMelody's TROPHY CASE

39 Gold Trophy Cups -
47 Silver -
20 Bronze
Bananas brothers go to the moon by Ma5ter_0f_war
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:37.748 minutes - Sun December 27, 2009
WAR GAMES (II) by bluepawn
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 02:21.239 minutes - Fri November 13, 2009
Boss Battles 1 by KeybladeStorm
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.269 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010
A galactic myth by CuteWereWolf
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:12.347 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
The Shadow HeroPT3 by Race1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:54.769 minutes - Tue July 20, 2010
Spore RPG (part 1) by bluepawn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.592 seconds - Mon September 28, 2009
Evolve the Yeeyees! by CuteWereWolf
Gold trophy - 8.3 % in 02:33.365 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
Swords and Sporecery pt 5 (Beta) by ZhekRa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:23.190 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Camper Turtle Be Praised 1 by PirateNori
Gold trophy - 93.7 % in 15:34.149 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Hospital--- by jdfain
Gold trophy - 58.3 % in 00:48.030 seconds - Fri December 11, 2009
Shoop Da Whoop 4 by squats1
Gold trophy - 65.8 % in 02:54.705 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
Toontown! Are YOU toon enough! by ArthurMaster945
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:08.987 minutes - Sun December 6, 2009
Snizel Village by Race1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:40.827 seconds - Tue July 20, 2010
Murder in the Great Canyon by Bluejewel9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:14.157 minutes - Sun September 20, 2009
First Flame Disaster by CuteWereWolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:41.339 minutes - Thu May 20, 2010
WAR GAMES (ììì) by bluepawn
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.699 minutes - Sun November 15, 2009
!Save the Water Village! by Heidi1212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:21.767 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
Swords and Sporecery pt 3 (Beta) by ZhekRa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:16.899 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Funny looking guy is a creature! by CuteWereWolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:17.941 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
The Domino War by bobtx
Gold trophy - 79.8 % in 02:45.113 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
ethionian city by etropis
Gold trophy - 50 % in 03:49.412 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Adventures of Sean Bond 1 by PirateNori
Gold trophy - 0 % in 04:05.873 minutes - Fri July 3, 2009
WAR GAMES (I) by bluepawn
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 03:48.987 minutes - Thu November 5, 2009
Dominos by Musky_Bui
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:06.867 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
Seek and Destroy (Add)Venture by VandelAtWerk
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:51.250 seconds - Sat October 3, 2009
Boss Battles 3 by KeybladeStorm
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.677 minutes - Thu July 1, 2010
Swords and Sporecery pt 1 (Beta) by ZhekRa
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:45.346 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Jump II by nooneyouknow
Gold trophy - 25 % in 02:31.267 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Spore War I by KeybladeStorm
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:16.723 minutes - Mon May 10, 2010
Introduction to War by BlueDragonic
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 01:08.423 minutes - Sun November 8, 2009
Turkey Time! by CuteWereWolf
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:44.021 minutes - Mon November 23, 2009
The legend of Spyro-DOTD part 7 by Unkown11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:21.803 seconds - Wed August 12, 2009
Play This by 87morpheus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.005 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
WIZARD OF SPIZ! by PirateNori
Gold trophy - 20.8 % in 04:27.109 minutes - Tue July 7, 2009
Milaxinus by Payback0069
Gold trophy - 68.7 % in 03:06.052 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Spore Pointz (not funny) by SupremeGrox
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.000 seconds - Sat June 5, 2010
Plunge of Doom by ckhalo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.699 seconds - Wed October 28, 2009
big boss bash 28 by greenpetking
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:53.662 minutes - Sun November 1, 2009
The Once Lush Oasis by oliver307
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:42.009 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Swords and Sporecery pt 6 (Beta) by ZhekRa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:27.309 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
Hospital--- by jdfain
Silver trophy - 58.3 % in 00:55.970 seconds - Fri December 11, 2009
Mario Kart - Battlefield by Sboreman19
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:52.704 seconds - Wed October 14, 2009
Shoop Da Whoop 4 by squats1
Silver trophy - 57.1 % in 01:48.617 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
Doomsday Comet by Coneten
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:19.368 minutes - Tue October 13, 2009
Moonfall - FINALE by note_blaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:35.393 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Pirate Tales Part 1 by Fujii
Silver trophy - 41.6 % in 07:22.505 minutes - Sun February 7, 2010
Moonfall - Homeland by note_blaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:06.891 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Mario madness 1-1 by seanche
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:59.236 minutes - Wed October 28, 2009
The Domino War by bobtx
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:29.985 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Bro vs Sis by st888
Silver trophy - 9.5 % in 03:40.553 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Castle Siege v4 by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 76.6 % in 05:27.392 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
Pokemon Journey, well not really by PirateNori
Silver trophy - 85.7 % in 01:08.783 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
fun at a cemetery! by nooneyouknow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:43.870 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Jump! by nooneyouknow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:03.952 minutes - Sat October 10, 2009
Snizel Village by Race1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:17.646 minutes - Tue July 20, 2010
Clark and Stanley ar Super Heros by ganlo10
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:17.966 minutes - Wed November 4, 2009
War games totorial by bluepawn
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:08.025 minutes - Thu November 5, 2009
The Shadow HeroPT1 by Race1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:41.876 minutes - Tue July 20, 2010
Legend of the Golden Spheres EP5 by note_blaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:52.326 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
Spore Tutorials Pt 1 by hazash
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:07.231 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
The Crystallion Rebellion by bobtx
Silver trophy - 22.2 % in 00:26.836 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley cross a street by DDCAM
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.660 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Cornoa Fun Run3 by razzyr
Silver trophy - 50 % in 04:06.241 minutes - Wed August 5, 2009
Swords and Sporecery pt 2 (Beta) by ZhekRa
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:05.980 minutes - Sat July 10, 2010
The Secret of Taikeurios by CuteWereWolf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:57.854 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
mental playground by nooneyouknow
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:27.335 seconds - Mon October 12, 2009
Malestrom (Add)Venture by VandelAtWerk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.090 seconds - Fri October 2, 2009
A world of lies by nooneyouknow
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 05:55.652 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Ultimat SPORE Quiz by elias95
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:54.602 seconds - Sat October 31, 2009
Guh's Arena by Nightgunner5
Silver trophy - 99.3 % in 09:45.368 minutes - Sun June 20, 2010
Harry Potter Parody by Tj1657
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:21.933 minutes - Mon March 22, 2010
betrayed part 3 by brevik
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:33.600 minutes - Mon November 16, 2009
WAR GAMES (I) by bluepawn
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:24.326 seconds - Thu November 5, 2009
Cartoon Human-The Bad Weather by oliver307
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:56.235 minutes - Wed December 9, 2009
L4D(EASY) by jaydenman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:00.083 minutes - Sun June 13, 2010
Cartoon Human-Permafrost Mania by oliver307
Silver trophy - 42.8 % in 08:44.052 minutes - Thu August 6, 2009
robbing the museum by FighterFlyer555
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 00:33.622 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
Legend of the Golden Spheres EP6 by note_blaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:50.321 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
No More Killing by CuteWereWolf
Silver trophy - 100 % in 30:45.986 minutes - Sun October 18, 2009
The Void part nine by Gamer1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:37.515 minutes - Sat April 24, 2010
Adveturetip- Shrapnel Bombs by ShadowRaptor101
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:14.299 seconds - Fri September 11, 2009
Clark and Stanley Return Again by Lavios
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.799 seconds - Sun April 25, 2010
Helms Deep by SpaceBadgers
Silver trophy - 50 % in 03:03.198 minutes - Wed October 21, 2009
Marsfleet Command Part 1 by sew654321
Silver trophy - 58.3 % in 12:00.681 minutes - Sun July 12, 2009
the end of all hope by nooneyouknow
Silver trophy - 60 % in 03:11.037 minutes - Sun July 19, 2009
Assasin's creed - tutorial by yada27
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:35.343 minutes - Thu June 3, 2010
Lair of the Tiger Dumple by ShadowRaptor101
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:18.997 minutes - Sun May 30, 2010
Who Am I by 87morpheus
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:04.466 minutes - Sat June 5, 2010
The Laughing House by crzycreatr99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:23.225 minutes - Wed July 1, 2009
Clark and Stanley cross a street by DDCAM
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:10.914 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Attack of the Goo's by Bobeagle77
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:31.598 minutes - Sat October 3, 2009
The Buffalo Hunter by Vilageidiotx
Bronze trophy - 41.6 % in 07:26.579 minutes - Sat June 12, 2010
A Mechanical December V2 by Max Woolf
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:27.207 minutes - Sat December 26, 2009
The landing (part 1) by BlueDragonic
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:17.757 minutes - Tue July 6, 2010
The Crystallion Rebellion by bobtx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:50.804 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Moonfall - Forge by note_blaster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:27.120 minutes - Fri June 4, 2010
Of Chess and Kings by bobtx
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:51.684 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
THE WORST ADVENTURE EVER by Nightgunner5
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:53.542 seconds - Sun June 20, 2010
Monsters vs Aliens by dinosponge
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:48.582 seconds - Wed November 25, 2009
Spore War I by KeybladeStorm
Bronze trophy - 41.6 % in 03:04.363 minutes - Mon May 3, 2010
Cell stage by Cruiseship
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:40.265 seconds - Sun December 27, 2009
Epic Arena by st888
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:25.527 seconds - Sun July 26, 2009
Clark+Stanley Vs Stark+Clanley by BOB74j
Bronze trophy - 14.2 % in 00:12.517 seconds - Sun April 4, 2010
Spore Tutorials Pt 2 by hazash
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.182 minutes - Tue May 18, 2010
The legend of Spyro-DOTD part 4 by Unkown11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:43.261 seconds - Sat August 1, 2009
The Space Pirate's Lair by drhoz
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 06:23.762 minutes - Sat October 24, 2009