BRRSP's TROPHY CASE

22 Gold Trophy Cups -
21 Silver -
11 Bronze
Dr Cellinsteins Labratory by graben
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:32.114 seconds - Thu August 13, 2009
Zarkhator's Meteor Defense by dinomaster1212
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.577 seconds - Sat October 17, 2009
Cartoon Town by InfernoHammer
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:20.709 minutes - Sat January 23, 2010
How to make still creatures by SkiddleZIzKewl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.877 seconds - Sun November 8, 2009
Murder Mission by RaptorLord
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:58.481 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
C and S's biggest fan by EBenBOT
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.714 seconds - Wed December 30, 2009
Spore-wars ├ępi 1 part 3 by martatack
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:06.232 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Fartsplosion by penguinqueen93
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.903 seconds - Fri June 24, 2011
Clark blows up Adventure Town!!! by Rex12
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:07.914 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Circle of Life by magblue2
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:02.234 minutes - Mon August 24, 2009
Angriff by leonemo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:52.527 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Zoo Tycoon Volcano by snowleo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:03.996 minutes - Mon October 12, 2009
Find all the creatures! by graben
Gold trophy - 41.6 % in 06:29.735 minutes - Wed September 30, 2009
Restless pt1 by Spartan150
Gold trophy - 25 % in 00:38.787 seconds - Sun August 23, 2009
Signal Lost by snowleo
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 02:41.185 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009
Concert in the Park by MrBug
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:18.977 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Grox Template by MasterPieman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.169 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
Ray and Randal vs The Grox by williezk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.464 seconds - Fri December 25, 2009
Mortal Kombat Pit Stage by NoelAngel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.633 seconds - Fri June 24, 2011
Shadow Fist Arena by Spartan150
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:32.764 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
Two heads are better than one by dragon420
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 07:42.533 minutes - Thu July 21, 2011
Help Lydiadragon and Alligator by 02tango
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:24.987 minutes - Sun September 4, 2011
Delicate Negotiations by SooperWalrus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 56:15.997 minutes - Tue December 15, 2009
Confused Giantess by Soviet900
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.775 minutes - Sat August 22, 2009
My Big ZOMBIE Wedding by 123456max
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:34.517 minutes - Mon January 4, 2010
Mortal Kombat Pit Stage by NoelAngel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:17.192 seconds - Fri June 24, 2011
The statue of the gods by graben
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:53.062 minutes - Thu August 13, 2009
mk aligator meets C and S by Gamera11
Silver trophy - 70.8 % in 07:32.307 minutes - Fri June 24, 2011
A Galactic Adventure Begins by KRVHPortland
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:59.512 seconds - Mon October 26, 2009
Cute Ball Land by williezk
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:09.616 minutes - Thu February 11, 2010
When stanleys go bad by tansleypayne
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:10.007 seconds - Thu September 10, 2009
Clark and Stanley at the Styx by Kingcobrasaurus
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:34.568 minutes - Sun September 27, 2009
Fire and Ice by Kingcobrasaurus
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:13.190 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Clark and Stanley's brother Paul by Blaziken334892
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:41.865 seconds - Wed December 23, 2009
mortal kombat by benkemp
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:16.199 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
Monk's Hope by 75Demigod855
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 05:40.639 minutes - Wed December 23, 2009
Ray and Randal vs The Grox by williezk
Silver trophy - 93.3 % in 00:35.532 seconds - Fri December 25, 2009
Superhero Island by northsliver
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:29.425 minutes - Sat January 2, 2010
Candy Land by pokemoncrazy
Silver trophy - 83.3 % in 02:59.960 minutes - Thu September 10, 2009
Space race by Slappybob
Silver trophy - 50 % in 00:10.183 seconds - Sat February 13, 2010
The Spirits are Restless by InfernoHammer
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:05.795 minutes - Sun December 20, 2009
Clark And Stanley Pack by Bobby1234
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:45.537 seconds - Wed December 9, 2009
Kiryu Goes to Town by Bhaltair
Silver trophy - 62.5 % in 17:24.513 minutes - Tue September 15, 2009
Giantess attack by rebelbob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:44.829 minutes - Mon October 5, 2009
Mastermind by Murkrowzy
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:11.088 seconds - Sun August 9, 2009
Blob Zoo Beta by mecforce1
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:31.400 minutes - Fri January 15, 2010
return of the twins by Gamera11
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:27.491 minutes - Sun May 22, 2011
Fire and Ice by Kingcobrasaurus
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:14.657 seconds - Sat August 15, 2009
Treasure in Hell II by 75Demigod855
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:23.708 seconds - Sat September 12, 2009
Bridge To Aether by Fusion97
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:13.567 minutes - Fri June 24, 2011
Clark and Stanley's christmas by SkiddleZIzKewl
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:44.404 seconds - Sat January 16, 2010
Sportal Kombat by BlackholeSP
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:07.977 minutes - Thu August 27, 2009
the reward 2 by YolavapaEn
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:04.701 seconds - Fri June 24, 2011
The Galactic Five ! by gillesclaes
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:34.286 minutes - Fri October 23, 2009