creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

ju1ietta's Achievements

  • Achievement Front Page News
    Have one of your creations or Sporecasts featured on www.spore.com
    Wed December 23, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Tue November 24, 2009

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Sat November 14, 2009

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Sun September 20, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sat September 5, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat August 8, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu July 23, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun July 19, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun July 19, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sun July 19, 2009

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Fri July 17, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri July 17, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun July 12, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
GibberGabber