creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

deadspace2112's Achievements

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Thu July 28, 2011

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Sat February 19, 2011

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Mon January 17, 2011

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Fri December 17, 2010

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Fri December 17, 2010

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Fri December 17, 2010

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Tue November 30, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon November 29, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun November 14, 2010

  • Achievement Large Ensemble
    Create 30 Adventures with over 100 actors in each.
    Sat November 6, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun October 31, 2010

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat October 30, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat October 30, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sat October 30, 2010

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat October 16, 2010

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Fri October 8, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Fri October 8, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed October 6, 2010

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed October 6, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Wed October 6, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun October 3, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun October 3, 2010

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun October 3, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu September 30, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Wed September 29, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat September 11, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
teaka