creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Molucas's Achievements

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Wed June 16, 2010

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Fri June 4, 2010

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Mon April 12, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Wed March 17, 2010

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Wed March 17, 2010

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Thu March 11, 2010

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Sun February 28, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat February 27, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed February 17, 2010

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Mon February 15, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Wed October 14, 2009

  • Achievement Mechanic
    Place 500 Vehicles into your Adventures.
    Wed October 14, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Fri October 9, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Thu October 1, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sat September 12, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat August 15, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Fri August 14, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Wed August 12, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Mon August 10, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri July 17, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon July 13, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Thu July 9, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Thu September 11, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
nuked92