creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Lugia492's Achievements

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu June 30, 2011

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sun September 19, 2010

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Sun September 12, 2010

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sat September 11, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun September 5, 2010

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Thu November 26, 2009

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Wed November 25, 2009

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Wed November 25, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon November 23, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun November 22, 2009

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Sun June 28, 2009

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Fri June 26, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sun May 31, 2009

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sat May 30, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Scientist
    Thu May 21, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue May 19, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Tue May 19, 2009

  • Achievement Split Personality
    Complete a "Change Archetype" mission
    Tue May 19, 2009

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sun May 17, 2009

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sun May 17, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Sat May 16, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Mon May 11, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon May 11, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Mon May 11, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun April 26, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sun April 26, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed April 22, 2009

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Wed April 22, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Wed April 22, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Tue April 21, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Tue April 21, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun April 19, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: