creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

LemonGates11's Achievements

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon October 9, 2017

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Sat September 16, 2017

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Tue September 12, 2017

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Tue August 29, 2017

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Wed August 2, 2017

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Sat July 22, 2017

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Fri June 9, 2017

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue May 30, 2017

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sun May 28, 2017

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu May 11, 2017

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Fri December 16, 2016

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Tue November 29, 2016

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun November 20, 2016

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu November 17, 2016

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu November 17, 2016

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu November 17, 2016

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed November 16, 2016

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Wed November 16, 2016

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Wed November 16, 2016

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Wed November 16, 2016

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Mon November 7, 2016

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon November 7, 2016

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: