creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Elpaco99's Achievements

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Tue June 25, 2013

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Sat April 13, 2013

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon March 25, 2013

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun March 17, 2013

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Sun November 18, 2012

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Sun October 21, 2012

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sat October 20, 2012

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Sat October 20, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat October 6, 2012

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Wed September 26, 2012

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun September 16, 2012

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Mon September 3, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Mon September 3, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat August 25, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sat August 18, 2012

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sat August 18, 2012

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sun August 5, 2012

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Wed July 25, 2012

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sat April 28, 2012

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun April 22, 2012

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Fri April 20, 2012

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Tue April 17, 2012

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon April 16, 2012

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon April 16, 2012

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Fri April 13, 2012

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri April 13, 2012

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Fri April 13, 2012

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri April 13, 2012

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Fri April 13, 2012

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon March 26, 2012

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sat March 10, 2012

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat March 10, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu March 1, 2012

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Fri February 24, 2012

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Fri February 24, 2012

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Tue February 21, 2012

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
bnjerc77