creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

AidanBionicle1's Achievements

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Tue July 9, 2013

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sat December 22, 2012

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Sat December 15, 2012

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Sat November 17, 2012

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sat November 10, 2012

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat November 10, 2012

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun October 21, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Tue October 9, 2012

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Tue September 18, 2012

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Fri September 14, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Tue September 11, 2012

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sun September 2, 2012

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Tue August 21, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu August 16, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Mon August 13, 2012

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun August 12, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun August 12, 2012

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Mon August 6, 2012

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Mon August 6, 2012

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Sun August 5, 2012

  • Achievement Trader Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Trader
    Sun August 5, 2012

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Sun August 5, 2012

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Wed August 1, 2012

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun July 29, 2012

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun July 29, 2012

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun July 29, 2012

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sat July 28, 2012

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat July 28, 2012

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri July 27, 2012

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu July 26, 2012

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
64Sonic