zillafire101's TROPHY CASE

20 Gold Trophy Cups -
11 Silver -
10 Bronze
Chess Survival by Button966
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.774 seconds - Wed February 15, 2012
Halo Sand Trap by Kai759
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:52.256 minutes - Fri February 17, 2012
Clark and Stanley in Ghost Towne by NUGGETRON
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:39.995 seconds - Tue July 3, 2012
Mizoue Grox capture by annedeboeck
Gold trophy - 20 % in 01:07.557 minutes - Fri January 4, 2013
Battle in Space by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:26.766 seconds - Sun June 3, 2012
Cavern Combat by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:16.050 minutes - Sun June 3, 2012
Battle in the Forest by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:07.062 minutes - Sun June 3, 2012
Meeno Grox-Holon war 5 by annedeboeck
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:16.925 minutes - Sat November 3, 2012
Attack of the Vermulans by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:14.917 seconds - Sun June 3, 2012
Lezia's Hunt by Irskaad
Gold trophy - 40 % in 01:49.869 minutes - Fri April 20, 2012
The Alpha grox Chronicles 1 by annedeboeck
Gold trophy - 100 % in 10:06.715 minutes - Sun July 8, 2012
ACC-Phradox Grox war 1 by annedeboeck
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:42.249 minutes - Sun December 9, 2012
Aventure-Ville by Panadorien
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:45.533 minutes - Wed March 7, 2012
The Attack on Adventure Town by Frostykilla
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 03:02.312 minutes - Sat February 18, 2012
Meeno Grox-Holon war 4 by annedeboeck
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:22.491 minutes - Thu October 25, 2012
Halo by connor428
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:20.515 minutes - Tue January 3, 2012
Jungle Warfare by LiquidInk
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:25.110 minutes - Sun June 3, 2012
Battle of Mocha by Mocha2007
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.730 seconds - Sun January 1, 2012
Meeno Grox-Holon War 2 by annedeboeck
Gold trophy - 44.7 % in 02:23.677 minutes - Sun September 16, 2012
Task for ninja by Zinetha
Gold trophy - 44.4 % in 01:41.919 minutes - Wed July 25, 2012
spider city by mystic100
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 05:04.120 minutes - Wed December 28, 2011
Finding Bigfoot by CrumpleMarky66
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:22.220 minutes - Mon January 2, 2012
Infestation - Dronox Invasion by rmeadows
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:34.925 minutes - Fri February 17, 2012
DEFEND THE ZERGS by joe214
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:29.083 minutes - Sun January 1, 2012
Into the Midnight by annedeboeck
Silver trophy - 33.3 % in 04:23.165 minutes - Sat December 29, 2012
THE CAZY LAND!!! by jakata20
Silver trophy - 100 % in 04:18.644 minutes - Sun February 12, 2012
The Attack on Adventure Town by Frostykilla
Silver trophy - 38 % in 02:15.646 minutes - Sat February 18, 2012
Cult of Atzerry--Grox followers by annedeboeck
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:07.039 minutes - Sun September 23, 2012
Caverns of Corruption by Zinetha
Silver trophy - 18.7 % in 01:21.661 minutes - Wed July 25, 2012
The Arena of Oorama new by drakezen
Silver trophy - 32.5 % in 04:28.585 minutes - Sun January 1, 2012
Godzilla vs Space Godzilla by Alpha989
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:32.227 minutes - Wed October 10, 2012
Meeno Grox-Holon war final (1) by annedeboeck
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 11:51.495 minutes - Sun November 25, 2012
Battle of Karzhamarhi-Nui, Day 1 by dinoman82
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 09:10.001 minutes - Tue June 26, 2012
Clark And Stanley Meet a Creeper by kencaid
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:20.058 seconds - Sun January 1, 2012
Arena War by LiquidInk
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 19:54.745 minutes - Sun April 15, 2012
survive by 98daniel1998
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:15.118 minutes - Mon June 25, 2012
Little Niaka's Rescue by OluapPlayer
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:10.824 minutes - Tue July 3, 2012
Meeno Grox-Holon War 3 by annedeboeck
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:05.533 minutes - Sun September 30, 2012
Grox Wars-First Blood by honzik99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:14.529 minutes - Sun January 1, 2012
Battle for Planet Kaizox v3 by annedeboeck
Bronze trophy - 28.5 % in 00:47.505 seconds - Sun July 8, 2012
The Arena of Oorama new by drakezen
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:37.999 minutes - Tue July 3, 2012