zachd94's TROPHY CASE

10 Gold Trophy Cups -
6 Silver -
3 Bronze
The war of Hyuharas part 2 by omgimonfire
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:50.172 minutes - Fri August 7, 2009
The maze by omgimonfire
Gold trophy - 6.2 % in 01:57.043 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Imagination Land by gamedude88
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.503 seconds - Mon July 13, 2009
free the captives by Epic_Ignorance
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 08:32.327 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
The Parar-Tasooma arena part 3 by omgimonfire
Gold trophy - 100 % in 12:01.671 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
The Hunt for BigToe by DUdemanthing
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:30.469 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Stranded 2 (Dactra's story) by omgimonfire
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:35.340 seconds - Mon June 29, 2009
The Parar-Tasooma arena part 2 by omgimonfire
Gold trophy - 12.7 % in 01:18.793 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
Mind Of The Past by Tomanomanous
Gold trophy - 43 % in 06:10.865 minutes - Mon August 31, 2009
Bugah Battle by FinnC143
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:27.775 minutes - Thu June 25, 2009
Super Cow by gamedude88
Silver trophy - 87.5 % in 06:43.356 minutes - Sat August 29, 2009
The Scotsfold Horror by okknaggs88
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:02.372 minutes - Sun September 13, 2009
The Parar-Tasooma arena part 1 by omgimonfire
Silver trophy - 39.3 % in 05:20.854 minutes - Tue June 30, 2009
The Crucible by Warboss92
Silver trophy - 64.2 % in 09:06.445 minutes - Thu July 2, 2009
Camper Turtle Be Praised 1 by PirateNori
Silver trophy - 100 % in 19:16.589 minutes - Mon June 29, 2009
Clark and Stanley Get Treasure by The7thMuffinMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:33.739 seconds - Wed July 8, 2009
Nerotus Mansion by gamedude88
Bronze trophy - 85.7 % in 04:09.833 minutes - Sun August 9, 2009
Maze 1 by Barffff97
Bronze trophy - 33.3 % in 00:36.715 seconds - Sat July 11, 2009
Clark and Stanley meets Superman by Spartan150
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:02.235 seconds - Thu July 9, 2009