wyvern_kalyx's TROPHY CASE

8 Gold Trophy Cups -
1 Silver -
1 Bronze
TSoT part 19 by Orca113
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.503 seconds - Sat July 16, 2011
KURINA IS PREAGNEANT!!!!!!!!!! by phhbhg
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:30.555 minutes - Thu March 31, 2011
Flame Pack Territory by Sardog
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.595 seconds - Fri July 15, 2011
Amaterasu Icon by boogleyoogley
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.405 minutes - Mon July 25, 2011
Spaster Territory Suggestion by Orca113
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.910 seconds - Sun May 15, 2011
PowerPack by ovipaulann
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:41.825 seconds - Wed June 22, 2011
And the winner is,,, by yumyumgirl
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.933 seconds - Tue April 19, 2011
TLoT P1 The journey Begins by SafariDragoness
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.668 seconds - Sat May 7, 2011
Nyan cat FLY! by ThowraIvy
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:09.458 minutes - Wed June 1, 2011
Club Dis by Demolishen
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 01:52.084 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011