wtr409's TROPHY CASE

84 Gold Trophy Cups -
38 Silver -
37 Bronze
you are clark and stanley by Negaman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.569 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
The War of Trotronin by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 63.9 % in 03:09.924 minutes - Wed June 30, 2010
Clark and Stanley get blown up by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.343 seconds - Fri October 15, 2010
Madorlian Crystal Mine Defense by Vulkan228
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 11:31.483 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
chernobyl template by DROIDEKA129980
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:22.654 minutes - Mon January 10, 2011
QuadronianMan Pic by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:03.627 seconds - Tue February 22, 2011
Episode 7 The Last Stand by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 15:41.152 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
awsome pic of the Death Star II by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:30.974 seconds - Mon November 22, 2010
Sonic Quest Part 5 of 10 by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:21.470 minutes - Sun February 20, 2011
Betty,Boop and Boomer avon230 by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 00:06.270 seconds - Fri March 19, 2010
Ball-attack 2 by Aapitus
Gold trophy - 50 % in 00:41.385 seconds - Sun July 11, 2010
Spode's Protectors by Vulkan228
Gold trophy - 80 % in 05:24.297 minutes - Mon December 6, 2010
Girls camp by ROBUBOBU
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:25.401 minutes - Sun January 23, 2011
How Galaxial was born by cynder90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:09.178 minutes - Sat May 21, 2011
Star Wars Pics by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:52.332 seconds - Mon November 22, 2010
Spore Bike Race by ChaosKnight228
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.167 minutes - Wed June 30, 2010
Confusion by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.684 seconds - Fri August 13, 2010
Trouble At Snorlord by Vulkan228
Gold trophy - 100 % in 14:29.323 minutes - Sun February 13, 2011
Please Play This by AdamJohnson38
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:04.877 seconds - Thu March 3, 2011
A Gift for WTR409 by EvanRanger
Gold trophy - 66.4 % in 31:55.339 minutes - Wed April 6, 2011
Clark and Stanley meet a Creeper by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.828 seconds - Mon February 21, 2011
Clark and Stanley by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.001 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
Clark und Stanley der Zirkus by 66678
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.191 seconds - Sun May 2, 2010
Epsode 1 by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:31.826 minutes - Sun November 21, 2010
Episode 5 The Basment Problem by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 75 % in 15:28.854 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Oops! by ShadowWarlok
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:48.895 minutes - Sat October 2, 2010
Zephian Artic Wars(Locked)-FIXED by ChaosKnight228
Gold trophy - 43.7 % in 07:57.656 minutes - Fri June 11, 2010
Exitpath by AdamJohnson38
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:19.969 seconds - Fri December 3, 2010
Esplora by dragoheart95
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.998 seconds - Sat March 20, 2010
clark and stanely take revenge by Negaman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:05.646 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
Rock Sculpture Muesuem by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.109 seconds - Fri November 19, 2010
Piklopidia Part 2 by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:45.011 minutes - Sun October 3, 2010
the worst game ever by vensterdice
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.235 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
The Landing Zone by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:01.008 minutes - Sun February 13, 2011
Deserted Planet Day 1 by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:52.442 minutes - Tue June 7, 2011
Episode 6 The Nukes by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:14.781 minutes - Wed August 4, 2010
Brawling with the 3 dragons by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 04:50.260 minutes - Wed September 29, 2010
Tuber resort by Gold-Uzi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:08.769 minutes - Thu January 20, 2011
clark and stanley in calculator! by trooper97
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.357 seconds - Fri March 19, 2010
Haunting Smile by aman2234
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.168 seconds - Thu December 2, 2010
Nadoruian Racing FIXED by ChaosKnight228
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:21.893 minutes - Sun August 15, 2010
EPISODE 1 The Adventure Biggins by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:08.700 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
spores best mison ever! by Negaman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.659 seconds - Thu June 10, 2010
GO INSIDE A BLACK HOLE by DROIDEKA129980
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.775 seconds - Mon January 10, 2011
Clark and Stanley vs DBZ by EvanRanger
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.038 seconds - Sat February 5, 2011
Endless Battle by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:50.096 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
The Alliance fleet by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:09.973 seconds - Sun January 23, 2011
Bee swarms by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:23.370 seconds - Wed September 22, 2010
Prt 2 Cheating by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:59.833 minutes - Fri October 15, 2010
WORST GAME EVER by Faloin
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:44.931 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
wolf_queen plz play by ovipaulann
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:12.102 minutes - Thu April 14, 2011
Epic in a Box by CharlesHunter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.965 seconds - Sun August 1, 2010
Clark and Stanley adventure ep27 by Brianthelucario
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:24.100 minutes - Mon February 14, 2011
The epic adventure part 2 by sim2262
Gold trophy - 14.2 % in 00:13.645 seconds - Sat March 27, 2010
Cittavventura Distrutta by Commandosquad
Gold trophy - 42.8 % in 02:54.040 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
8 second frenzy 1 by MrMoney1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:08.125 seconds - Tue July 6, 2010
kill the dummys by maryhall193
Gold trophy - 11.3 % in 00:27.025 seconds - Tue July 13, 2010
Desert Adventure (fixed) by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:54.208 minutes - Tue February 22, 2011
Scuba Race by AdamJohnson38
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:32.516 seconds - Wed December 1, 2010
Sporlington Test Facility Prt 1 by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 28.5 % in 00:52.850 seconds - Tue June 7, 2011
clark and staley mite srvive by Negaman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:54.281 seconds - Fri January 28, 2011
Episode 3 Getting Revenge by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:28.251 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
Monster Hunter Plane Search by AdamJohnson38
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:38.745 minutes - Sun November 28, 2010
How Galaxial was born by cynder90
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:19.089 seconds - Sat May 21, 2011
Clark and Stanley With Spoffits! by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.125 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
bayblade by Negaman
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.681 minutes - Wed December 15, 2010
The Virus Part 3 of 5 by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 09:28.926 minutes - Wed March 2, 2011
wierd pics by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:00.033 seconds - Fri November 5, 2010
UBD~Clark and Stanley Tower DF by VAS1995
Gold trophy - 31.9 % in 12:51.995 minutes - Tue July 5, 2011
A POINTLESS ADVENTURE by TheKru
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:02.264 seconds - Fri April 16, 2010
The Beast on the Mountain by CharlesHunter
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.747 seconds - Wed July 28, 2010
SW Battlefront(Easy) by Gold-Uzi
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:40.435 minutes - Mon January 3, 2011
What I think of Chikorita by WadeKing14
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:42.152 seconds - Mon March 14, 2011
Non deadly lava glitch by m88youngling
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:00.102 seconds - Fri July 16, 2010
Zephian War by ChaosKnight228
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:43.620 minutes - Fri November 19, 2010
Sonic Quest Part 4 of 10 by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:28.713 minutes - Sun February 6, 2011
Transformers Stadium by EvanRanger
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:11.777 seconds - Sun February 20, 2011
Piklopidia Part 1 by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:36.137 minutes - Sun October 3, 2010
Boom Boom Man ,1, by 11magnus
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:17.923 minutes - Sat February 5, 2011
Sonic Quest Part 3 of 10 by QuadronianMan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:16.421 minutes - Sun January 23, 2011
Anti-Grox Club by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:55.251 minutes - Tue October 26, 2010
Fighting The Grox by Timewaster
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:39.330 minutes - Tue April 5, 2011
clark and stanley eat beans! by AdamJohnson38
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:17.409 seconds - Sat February 5, 2011
Battle Against Poodle Poo by poodle-poo
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:22.487 seconds - Sat March 12, 2011
Episode 2 Assalting The City by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:34.841 minutes - Tue August 3, 2010
CRAZY hard adventure by CharlesHunter
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:16.967 seconds - Thu July 29, 2010
Betty,Boop and Boomer avon230 by YolavapaEn
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 00:02.521 seconds - Sat March 20, 2010
Punio World Holiday 2 by conker13
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.760 seconds - Fri March 19, 2010
klay world- the stick by Gamera11
Silver trophy - 71.4 % in 02:16.606 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
The Burning Zone 3 by QuadronianMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:15.285 minutes - Wed February 16, 2011
Zephian Artic Wars(Locked) by ChaosKnight228
Silver trophy - 48.9 % in 11:06.423 minutes - Mon June 7, 2010
Epic Fight by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:03.598 minutes - Wed September 22, 2010
Sonic Quest Part 2 of 10 by QuadronianMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:33.449 minutes - Sun January 23, 2011
Dronox wars 2 by scienceguys
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:05.002 minutes - Sat April 2, 2011
Prt 1 The bitter End by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:18.375 minutes - Fri October 15, 2010
clark and stanley forever pt 7 by jackie15
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:55.595 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
clark and stanley do sufing by Negaman
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:44.198 minutes - Mon July 12, 2010
the arena by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:25.959 minutes - Fri October 15, 2010
INTERGALACTIC CREATURE CLASH 1 by raptorking576
Silver trophy - 75 % in 01:33.854 minutes - Sat January 8, 2011
Episode 4 The Assalt by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 14:47.174 minutes - Tue July 13, 2010
Chess by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:59.519 minutes - Sat February 12, 2011
The Quadronian Wars Ep 1-p2 by QuadronianMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:06.053 minutes - Sat January 22, 2011
Adventure Town (fluded) by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:02.735 minutes - Sun November 28, 2010
Eksterminacja by Velocia
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:22.589 minutes - Thu March 18, 2010
hoverboarding-- updated by magoo1125
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:21.624 seconds - Sun March 28, 2010
Xenoplanet Greonus by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:33.590 minutes - Fri October 15, 2010
Adventure Town Gone Wrong by QuadronianMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.327 minutes - Tue April 6, 2010
Grand Yoshi Adventure Chapt 2 V3 by nessajudd
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:42.707 minutes - Mon November 8, 2010
Clark, Stanley, and Lewis movie by QuadronianMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:13.757 minutes - Tue February 22, 2011
Arrow Heads by Timewaster
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:19.138 minutes - Fri August 13, 2010
Madorlian Crystal Mine Defense by Vulkan228
Silver trophy - 28.5 % in 05:03.499 minutes - Sun January 9, 2011
clark and stanley in a gameboy by dpvpp
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:28.704 seconds - Fri March 19, 2010
Tyron The Tyrant by Vulkan228
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:06.014 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
Halo Wars by 97Elliot
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:01.949 minutes - Sat March 13, 2010
Clark and Stanley by QuadronianMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:25.769 minutes - Thu April 15, 2010
Alien Invasion by Vulkan228
Silver trophy - 100 % in 09:07.606 minutes - Tue January 11, 2011
Dawn of war Tower Defense by ChaosKnight228
Silver trophy - 34.2 % in 03:45.231 minutes - Tue June 8, 2010
World's Hardest Simple Adventure by AdamJohnson38
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:21.356 seconds - Sat December 4, 2010
the worst game ever by vensterdice
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:00.288 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
Alderbrook vs Conqrix by EvanRanger
Silver trophy - 100 % in 13:19.876 minutes - Sun February 13, 2011
My entry for wtr409's challenge by Emporer96
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:20.073 minutes - Sun March 6, 2011
Robotronian Adventures Part 2 by QuadronianMan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 08:18.321 minutes - Sat February 19, 2011
Haunting Smile by aman2234
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:44.516 seconds - Thu December 2, 2010
Falling Nation 2 by scienceguys
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:04.271 minutes - Sun February 27, 2011
Tunnelz 2 by galaxsp
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:55.162 seconds - Tue April 5, 2011
random break in 8 by magoo1125
Bronze trophy - 60 % in 00:40.604 seconds - Mon May 17, 2010
the worst game ever by vensterdice
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:00.335 seconds - Tue August 3, 2010
potl by Negaman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:13.446 seconds - Sun February 27, 2011
Return to Grublie City (Part 1) by roboden2
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 19:24.708 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
clark and stanley hav a snak by Negaman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:09.211 seconds - Mon July 12, 2010
Non deadly lava glitch by m88youngling
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:00.640 seconds - Fri July 16, 2010
Attack from the east by ROBUBOBU
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:06.128 minutes - Tue April 5, 2011
Pikmin part 2 Forest of Hope by QuadronianMan
Bronze trophy - 87.5 % in 16:26.701 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
Dronox factory-no cheat by scienceguys
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 01:38.511 minutes - Sun March 13, 2011
Clark and Stanley (Clean Ver) by QuadronianMan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:11.806 minutes - Sat May 1, 2010
i livelli del diamante by matluc
Bronze trophy - 44.4 % in 00:17.994 seconds - Sun March 28, 2010
Through the valley by plasmuk
Bronze trophy - 0 % in 00:23.647 seconds - Sat March 20, 2010
srvive by Negaman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:31.130 minutes - Fri January 28, 2011
Deadly Galaxy part 1 by ROBUBOBU
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:23.750 minutes - Mon April 18, 2011
Pikmin part 1 Impact Site by QuadronianMan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:35.836 minutes - Wed April 7, 2010
spineocarnaxia sanctuary by DROIDEKA129980
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:52.889 seconds - Mon January 10, 2011
War of the atoms by scienceguys
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:06.650 minutes - Sat March 12, 2011
Lucarmins Vs Poodal-Pirates by chaolinchao
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:59.752 seconds - Thu June 16, 2011
you must fly out! by Negaman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:36.532 seconds - Fri January 28, 2011
Level 1 - Defenders by Timewaster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 18:17.076 minutes - Sun October 3, 2010
Sonic Quest Part 4 of 10 by QuadronianMan
Bronze trophy - 81.2 % in 06:52.660 minutes - Fri April 16, 2010
Moon War by ChaosKnight228
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:49.721 minutes - Mon November 8, 2010
Endless orbit by magoo1125
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:03.652 minutes - Sat March 27, 2010
Eps1prt1- The Tribal War Beggins by Timewaster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:01.164 minutes - Wed September 29, 2010
Super Monkey Ball Tip Tut Motal by AZRaptor
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:15.072 seconds - Sat April 9, 2011
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant by Negaman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:18.338 minutes - Fri January 28, 2011
pawprint island template by magoo1125
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:12.926 seconds - Sun March 28, 2010
Free fall by MercilessEddy
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:45.364 seconds - Sat February 5, 2011
Acano War 2 Minmaner (Dead Mode) by Darkhole54321
Bronze trophy - 37.5 % in 20:24.378 minutes - Sat March 20, 2010
you are clark and stanley by Negaman
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:02.429 seconds - Mon June 7, 2010
Stick War Demo by ChaosKnight228
Bronze trophy - 91.6 % in 25:54.804 minutes - Wed June 30, 2010
Screamers by Timewaster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:02.901 minutes - Wed August 4, 2010
The battle of hoth by magoo1125
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 06:09.028 minutes - Sun March 28, 2010
Main Members of the alliance by Timewaster
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:46.588 minutes - Fri March 11, 2011