wolatucha's TROPHY CASE

63 Gold Trophy Cups -
30 Silver -
16 Bronze
Akturia cz1,,W mgle błękitu'' by niszczyciel1000
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 04:24.920 minutes - Fri August 16, 2013
Polska Biurokracja cz 1 - Praca by Pawlon
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:02.251 minutes - Wed May 30, 2012
The Cockroach Diploma by KleinesReich
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:01.019 minutes - Wed June 19, 2013
Zombie ATTACK!! by radarek
Gold trophy - 40 % in 00:42.914 seconds - Wed May 29, 2013
Total Spore Island Day1 by Popsoff1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:32.820 minutes - Fri January 4, 2013
Clark i Stanley na Wyspie Kości by zigii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:15.316 seconds - Tue January 8, 2013
RotSW p8 by pintohorse
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:06.776 minutes - Wed June 20, 2012
Spore Water Stage Simulator by radarek
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:00.690 minutes - Tue August 28, 2012
Mountian Jumpers by Cynder960
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 00:41.472 seconds - Wed September 19, 2012
pokemon-odwrócony świat by kamilek11
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:26.971 seconds - Sun September 23, 2012
Live as a sea creature by pintohorse
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:12.745 seconds - Tue January 8, 2013
Wreckasaurus Rex Attacks!! (2,0) by Link1299
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:30.034 minutes - Mon August 19, 2013
regular show 1 pt2 by Cynder960
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:14.943 seconds - Wed July 6, 2011
Wojny (Wszech)światów 2- cz 4 by Meryiel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:18.847 minutes - Wed August 31, 2011
pokemon Black (Teil1) by DNA-13
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:48.841 minutes - Fri July 8, 2011
Forest Mogaros by jasiek62
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:45.227 seconds - Mon July 16, 2012
Planeta Koszatniczek by Kkckh
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:27.711 minutes - Sun September 2, 2012
Clark and Stanley have Pokemon by GameShark88
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.401 seconds - Sat October 22, 2011
Shopping Center by _Grox_Mateusz_
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:01.433 seconds - Fri December 28, 2012
Proroctwo by jasiek62
Gold trophy - 50 % in 16:58.735 minutes - Tue July 17, 2012
Świńska grypa cz2-atak choroby by olbrzym96
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:48.279 seconds - Mon June 25, 2012
Przygody dragons cz2 by tworzycielka
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:41.538 minutes - Fri July 13, 2012
Quackenstein Reloaded-Chapter 7 by Wonny3SW
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:58.941 seconds - Fri September 28, 2012
regular show,1 pt1 by Cynder960
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:13.112 seconds - Wed July 6, 2011
Silverfox clan update!! by Alchemilla1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:27.876 minutes - Tue May 24, 2011
Obroń lotnisko by radarek
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:29.890 seconds - Mon September 3, 2012
Konstytucja i Sprawiedliwość by radarek
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:44.054 minutes - Tue January 8, 2013
Let's Play Spore! Pt 2 by Sonic103
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:16.659 seconds - Tue August 30, 2011
bitwy pokemonów (oddish pokemon) by radarek
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:34.141 minutes - Wed June 6, 2012
Cryptid Avatar-Kraken by giantsquid9000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:04.417 minutes - Wed July 6, 2011
Eaten by a Pokemon by pikachu9001
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:35.055 minutes - Fri April 12, 2013
Przygody Najki cz-2 by Spyra00
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:57.295 seconds - Fri June 22, 2012
Fossil Fuel- Easy by Popsoff1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 03:02.597 minutes - Mon January 7, 2013
Spore Musical Radarek Show! by radarek
Gold trophy - 66.6 % in 05:15.399 minutes - Fri May 10, 2013
scooby doo (part one) by RyanRhino
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:55.872 seconds - Thu August 25, 2011
Clark and Stanley Play Pokemon by nickbionicle77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:27.901 seconds - Tue July 26, 2011
Route 230 by giantsquid9000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:21.087 seconds - Wed July 6, 2011
FAKEMON!!! by popper126
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:47.516 seconds - Mon October 29, 2012
jurasic park ,spielt es!!!!!! by maxdialaga
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:34.727 seconds - Sun May 29, 2011
Clark i Stanley mają urodziny by Łukasz_zan
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:56.077 seconds - Tue July 2, 2013
Wojny (Wszech)światów 2- cz 6 by Meryiel
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:29.089 minutes - Sun June 10, 2012
South Africa Grasslands by jasiek62
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:44.799 seconds - Mon July 16, 2012
First holdable helm by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:25.436 seconds - Tue May 7, 2013
Na ratunek kapitanowi by apczak
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:54.304 minutes - Wed June 19, 2013
Time to FALL! by apczak
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.937 seconds - Thu September 13, 2012
podwodna kraina by apczak
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:29.357 seconds - Fri August 31, 2012
Mój turniej Pokemonów by zigii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:45.327 minutes - Wed June 5, 2013
DUCK POND!!!! by Beasty1234845
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:10.311 seconds - Thu July 7, 2011
Kosmodron (Wersja poprawiana) by Kkckh
Gold trophy - 12.5 % in 00:19.692 seconds - Sat September 8, 2012
Fossil Fuel- Hard by Popsoff1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:18.690 minutes - Mon January 7, 2013
Clarck i Stanley i Nowy Rok by zigii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:36.533 seconds - Tue January 8, 2013
Pokèmon Battle (A) by Popsoff1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 13:28.347 minutes - Sat January 26, 2013
wyspa irraka by stefanka
Gold trophy - 75 % in 01:50.825 minutes - Thu July 12, 2012
Meteo by Sat4nislav
Gold trophy - 62.5 % in 07:30.374 minutes - Tue June 26, 2012
Zdisiem być 2 by lego100
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:36.391 minutes - Tue January 8, 2013
BWK 440 by myszkagromu
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:35.987 minutes - Wed April 17, 2013
Aquatic stage the sequel by GryphonWyng
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:04.942 minutes - Sat September 15, 2012
Altaclan Camp by Frostdragon77
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:41.788 minutes - Wed May 8, 2013
Akturia cz3,,Zmora z głębin'' by niszczyciel1000
Gold trophy - 100 % in 08:58.086 minutes - Fri August 23, 2013
the final battle by Cynder960
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:28.555 seconds - Thu June 9, 2011
Ochroń prawa autorskie! by zigii
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:20.438 seconds - Tue January 8, 2013
Clark and Stanley Get Dessert by mastercreator1
Gold trophy - 57.1 % in 01:21.757 minutes - Wed August 17, 2011
Fossil Fuel- Extreme by Popsoff1
Gold trophy - 100 % in 01:46.219 minutes - Mon January 7, 2013
how to train your dragon by mocha_cocoa12
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:19.685 seconds - Fri May 27, 2011
Quackenstein - Odcinek 3 by Meryiel
Silver trophy - 100 % in 11:41.539 minutes - Sun August 26, 2012
Przygody dragons cz1 by tworzycielka
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:42.474 minutes - Fri July 13, 2012
Klumpia historia 6 by Adamovix
Silver trophy - 100 % in 03:36.968 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011
Pokemon Advetnure 1st badge by Beasty1234845
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:31.933 seconds - Fri May 27, 2011
ho-oh sighting by Cynder960
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:38.763 seconds - Tue July 5, 2011
How To Train your Dragon Part 8 by tristan09
Silver trophy - 75 % in 00:51.408 seconds - Fri May 27, 2011
Yoshi Vilege by 04Dylan
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:55.360 minutes - Fri May 27, 2011
Przygody Najki cz-7 by Spyra00
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:35.235 minutes - Sat June 23, 2012
Clark i Stanley w Darkspore! by zigii
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:05.280 seconds - Sun July 24, 2011
Life as an owl v2 by pintohorse
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:44.202 minutes - Tue January 8, 2013
Wiejski Strajk by Sat4nislav
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 01:52.905 minutes - Mon June 25, 2012
Chinese Template Build your own by FunkyMomma
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:17.830 minutes - Mon July 11, 2011
Wyzwanie Clarka i Stanleya! by Codemasters
Silver trophy - 30 % in 00:11.824 seconds - Sat October 22, 2011
Akturia cz2,,Miasto oczu'' by niszczyciel1000
Silver trophy - 50 % in 11:39.415 minutes - Fri August 16, 2013
przygody zdisiów 2 by lego100
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:12.753 minutes - Sat October 1, 2011
Pan Cat - Kosmiczne Miasto by _Grox_Mateusz_
Silver trophy - 100 % in 06:25.898 minutes - Mon November 19, 2012
Clark i Stanley na Złej Planecie by szmyrgol
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:57.238 seconds - Thu October 20, 2011
To jest życie!!! by radarek
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:36.282 seconds - Wed August 22, 2012
dziublek i mapek Pradawna Moc by apczak
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:48.511 seconds - Fri August 31, 2012
Bitwa o port by Kkckh
Silver trophy - 37.5 % in 02:28.016 minutes - Mon September 3, 2012
Shopping Center by _Grox_Mateusz_
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.924 minutes - Fri December 28, 2012
Clark i stanley stają się Spodem by Codemasters
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:47.700 seconds - Wed August 24, 2011
Obroń lotnisko by radarek
Silver trophy - 0 % in 01:08.559 minutes - Mon September 3, 2012
Klumpia historia 7 by Adamovix
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:01.731 minutes - Sat July 23, 2011
meazoic-triassic by sean834
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:38.732 minutes - Tue May 24, 2011
Gym Battle in the Lakio Region! by giantsquid9000
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:51.661 minutes - Tue July 5, 2011
Be a Gorilla (the polish version by Kkckh
Silver trophy - 19.5 % in 01:13.574 minutes - Mon January 7, 2013
przygody zdisiów 1 by lego100
Silver trophy - 100 % in 00:11.396 seconds - Sat October 1, 2011
Der Riesige Binenstock by Aylin1
Silver trophy - 100 % in 02:00.074 minutes - Fri September 28, 2012
Clark i Stanley kapitanami by Łukasz_zan
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:30.387 minutes - Fri June 21, 2013
Lost-TheDuckEdition by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 03:19.503 minutes - Wed May 29, 2013
Ceature Stage by Dragoonbonez
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:47.428 minutes - Fri May 25, 2012
Quackenstein 3 - Chapter 15 by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:20.208 minutes - Wed December 19, 2012
przygody zdisiów 3 by lego100
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:50.901 minutes - Sat October 1, 2011
pokemon myster dungeon red by spure99
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 07:18.713 minutes - Fri May 27, 2011
Wyzwanie Clarka i Stanleya! by Codemasters
Bronze trophy - 30 % in 00:14.455 seconds - Sat October 22, 2011
My Icon by Kryssii
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:05.479 seconds - Sat May 28, 2011
Chrzest Ognia 2 by lego100
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:53.564 minutes - Fri March 22, 2013
Chrzest Ognia 1 by lego100
Bronze trophy - 38 % in 07:56.501 minutes - Fri March 22, 2013
Quackenstein (PL) - część 2 by Meryiel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 04:17.302 minutes - Sun August 26, 2012
QUACK WARS-EP4-A narrow Escape by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 50 % in 00:40.963 seconds - Fri May 17, 2013
Mortal Adventure Town by XReptile39
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:50.660 seconds - Sat September 1, 2012
Pingwini tester 2 by Spyra00
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:38.639 seconds - Fri June 22, 2012
Quackenstein 3 - Chapter 17 by Wonny3SW
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:27.390 minutes - Wed December 19, 2012
RZĄDZĘ ŚWIATEM!!! by radarek
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:58.604 seconds - Wed August 22, 2012