vittogrox2000's TROPHY CASE

22 Gold Trophy Cups -
8 Silver -
10 Bronze
missione in avaria P-9 by mammaodidis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:31.011 minutes - Sat March 10, 2012
F1 racing by jarjar5000
Gold trophy - 83.3 % in 00:46.488 seconds - Sat May 5, 2012
la carestia by mammaodidis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 07:02.595 minutes - Sat January 21, 2012
The F1 by timyngesjo
Gold trophy - 100 % in 00:51.661 seconds - Sat May 5, 2012
Bob's Adventure MISSION 4 by yahoo9
Gold trophy - 100 % in 16:15.336 minutes - Wed February 1, 2012
The Search For Bigfoot (part 2) by nykolas123
Gold trophy - 90.4 % in 04:56.296 minutes - Sun September 22, 2013
Star Wars - The Battle of Endor by darthfabis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 02:58.612 minutes - Thu February 23, 2012
battaglia a palle di neve P-2 by mammaodidis
Gold trophy - 20 % in 02:41.706 minutes - Tue February 14, 2012
Wild super war by Vaposhka
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 01:35.664 minutes - Sat January 28, 2012
Frogger 24 by YolavapaEn
Gold trophy - 16.6 % in 00:07.391 seconds - Sat January 28, 2012
la missione in avaria P-1 by mammaodidis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:23.607 minutes - Tue February 21, 2012
battaglia a palle di neve by mammaodidis
Gold trophy - 0 % in 01:28.871 minutes - Tue February 14, 2012
l'attacco imperiale by mammaodidis
Gold trophy - 33.3 % in 05:56.623 minutes - Tue February 14, 2012
Conqrix arena(Template) by Sokar84
Gold trophy - 0 % in 00:43.898 seconds - Tue February 7, 2012
Call of Duty-Destroyed City by Anboon46
Gold trophy - 50 % in 02:29.617 minutes - Sat March 10, 2012
missione in avaria P-5 by mammaodidis
Gold trophy - 100 % in 05:06.608 minutes - Wed March 7, 2012
Tiger adventure by mattyxD04
Gold trophy - 100 % in 04:49.596 minutes - Mon November 19, 2012
Eragon Part 3-1 by Creater26
Gold trophy - 87.5 % in 04:24.050 minutes - Sun September 1, 2013
(secret star) by TopThijmen
Gold trophy - 25 % in 01:00.251 minutes - Thu February 23, 2012
Ewolution-cell 2 a by Olli_V95
Gold trophy - 100 % in 06:15.217 minutes - Thu January 26, 2012
GTA; Spore City stories by dralgop
Gold trophy - 85.7 % in 04:22.874 minutes - Tue March 27, 2012
Bob's Adventure MISSION 7 by yahoo9
Gold trophy - 37.5 % in 02:10.406 minutes - Sat January 28, 2012
missione in avaria P-4 by mammaodidis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 01:21.807 minutes - Wed March 7, 2012
Paris-yummy by Chong98
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:08.355 minutes - Sat January 21, 2012
alla conquista del ponte by mammaodidis
Silver trophy - 38 % in 06:13.639 minutes - Sun November 18, 2012
(secret star) by TopThijmen
Silver trophy - 0 % in 00:19.384 seconds - Thu February 23, 2012
Assalto zombie!parte 2 by mattyxD04
Silver trophy - 50 % in 01:42.470 minutes - Fri August 30, 2013
Isands In Monster Bay by jasiek62
Silver trophy - 100 % in 05:35.236 minutes - Sun January 22, 2012
la gara a bomba by mammaodidis
Silver trophy - 100 % in 07:55.195 minutes - Sat February 4, 2012
Isands In Monster Bay Loch Ness by jasiek62
Silver trophy - 16.6 % in 02:31.981 minutes - Sat January 21, 2012
Battle of Hoth by Evan_Emanuel
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 01:20.017 minutes - Tue February 14, 2012
Cosra sfrenata by mattyxD04
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:03.061 minutes - Sat November 17, 2012
Giornata bagnata by mattyxD04
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 05:02.640 minutes - Sat September 7, 2013
call of duty RUS by dinozavr90
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 16:13.605 minutes - Sun February 5, 2012
Stuntman 136 by spacecell136
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:48.338 seconds - Sat January 21, 2012
super mario spore by mammaodidis
Bronze trophy - 66.6 % in 02:47.654 minutes - Mon November 19, 2012
missione in avaria P-2 by mammaodidis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:57.843 minutes - Mon February 27, 2012
cop's pursuit by jastma
Bronze trophy - 75 % in 03:16.802 minutes - Thu February 16, 2012
Waterslide! by SketchBob
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 00:34.574 seconds - Fri February 17, 2012
goodzilla by mammaodidis
Bronze trophy - 100 % in 02:31.438 minutes - Tue February 28, 2012